Large yardsComfy and large common rooms
Private Room 2 - Shared Updated House Next to RPI
Private Room 2 - Shared Updated House Next to RPI

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private large fully furnished bedroom in a newly updated, SHARED 4 bedroom house. House is located in a nice neighborhood right next to RPI.
The bedroom includes a full-size bed, dresser, desk and chair, and closet. This room also has a sitting area with a upholstered chair and reading lamp and table.
Common areas include:
Large living room with a wood burning fireplace.
Large new fully stocked kitchen.
New washer and dryer in the basement.
Updated shared bathroom.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £76
Security Deposit £648
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

- House Rules: Guest has read and agrees to abide by all Household Rules as they presently exist or as they may be amended at the Host's sole discretion. a. Kitchen Use and Clean Up – Food is to be bought separately by each individual. There is to be no food sharing without prior approval. Each Guest is responsible for cleaning up their kitchen use within 1 hour of use, including dishes, pots, pans, utensils, and any other equipment that was used such as wiping off stoves, microwaves, and the counters. b. Refrigerator – Each Guest is entitled to one shelf in the refrigerator to store personal items. Any remaining space in the refrigerator and the freezer can be worked out with the other Guests. c. Cleaning – Guests agree to clean the common areas of the apartment every week. Cleaning schedules are coordinated by and with other housemates. Cleaning includes vacuuming carpets and rugs, mopping all wood floors, wiping down kitchen table, dusting tables and mantle, and cleaning bathroom toilet, shower and vanity. Each Guest is responsible for cleaning and upkeep of their own bedroom. Cleaning supplies are provided and stored in the laundry room and under kitchen sink. d. Extra Guests – Guest agrees that they will not have overnight guests more than one night per week of paid stay. e. Parties and Gatherings – Guests who wish to have a party or gathering of more than 3 people in the apartment must ask permission of the Host and other housemates at least 3 days advance notice and receive their assent to the gathering or party. f. Quiet Times – Guest agrees to limit their noise after 10:00 pm on weekdays and 12:00 am on weekends. Noise includes music, television, loud conversations, cooking, cleaning, and any other activity that reasonably disturbs other Guests. g. Exam Periods – If any Guests are college students, during College exam periods, all Guests agree that they will not have overnight guests or gatherings in the apartment, and quiet times will be after 9:00pm on weekdays and 11:00pm on weekends. h. No Smoking – Guest agrees that smoking will not be allowed in the premises or any area in or near the premises including back yard and front entry. i. Laundry Room - Guests are allowed to use the in-house laundry between the hours of 8:00 am and 10:00 pm. Guests may use the laundry detergent provided or bring their own high-efficiency detergent. j. Trash Day - Trash day is on Monday. Guests staying for more than one week are required to take trash cans and blue Recycle Boxes out to front curb no later than 6:30 am on trash day or the night before.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Laguna Beach, California, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Leslie User Profile

I am an architect and avid traveler. Hospitality is my specialty and I know what it takes to make travelers comfortable. I created my homes with the picky traveler in mind since that is what I am. If I am comfortable, I hope you will be too.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings