Shared Dining Space
Your home away from home!
Hosted by Lindsay
Lindsay is the host.Lindsay is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is shared with our 2 sweet dogs, Hope & Faith. Decorated is rustic chic, and kept spotless. Come share our home with us. WiFi, Kitchen, Dining Room, unheated pool all part of the package! *queen size bed. We rent out a second guest, so there is a chance you may be sharing a hallway and the bathroom with some neighbors!

The space

Conveniently location 5 miles from Trenton airport, and Hamilton and Trenton Train stations

Guest access

Bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, dining room, backyard, pool, game room and laundry room.

Interaction with guests

As much or as little as you like! We love to entertain, cook, and play games. You're welcome to join!

Other things to note

Check in time no later than 10pm unless agreed upon before reservation. Check ins past 10pm (not discussed before booking) will be charged $20)


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekend Price £55 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 6 stairs in outside walkway and 6 stairs to bedroom.
Pet(s) live on property - 2 dogs retriever collie mix and a cane corso. Both are friendly and usually on different part of house when guests are over.
Some spaces are shared - kitchen, dining room

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sm User Profile
August 2017
It was definitely a home away from home. Roman was a great host. At check-in he showed us around the place. The room was cozy and super clean. Roman let us use his utensils and kitchen, and even offered coffee in the mornings. He also did our laundry which was very sweet of him. Since we were finding an apartment in the neighborhood, he suggested some areas and apartments that we should takd a look at. We had a lot of fun at their swimming pool. The neighborhood is beautiful and quiet. Definitely recommended!

Bradley User Profile
August 2017
I had to cancel relatively last minute when my plans changed. The host was responsive, informed me that I'd receive a partial refund which could become a full refund if someone else booked for those 2 nights (which unfortunately did not happen).

Julie User Profile
August 2017
Comfortable attractive bedroom. They are very organized and I lacked for nothing. Love their little backyard oasis; I drank coffee and did yoga on the veranda in the morning and had a dip in the pool, very relaxing.

Maksim User Profile
July 2017
Very friendly and helpful hosts. Great house, pool, has everything necessary for living. Lindsay and Roman thank you for the warm welcome!

Ilva User Profile
July 2017
The room was lovely and clean. Lindsay's husband Roman stayed up late to check us in and next day even gave us a ride to a diner. Everyone was kind and friendly, including the dogs. An extra perk: a well-kept pool . Highly recommended.

Jonas User Profile
June 2017
Nice suburban home. Very hospitable. Hosts offered breakfast, drove me to the nearest airport, and so on.

Roberta User Profile
June 2017
Lindsay and her husband were extremely nice and hospitable. Their home was clean, comfortable, and beautiful. The bed was really comfortable and they even offered coffee and bagels in the morning. I would highly recommend staying with them.

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ewing Township, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Lindsay User ProfileLindsay is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings