Lounge with balcony views of Mont BlancDining area with seating for 4 people
Panoramique apartment
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Panoramique apartment offers 1 bedroom /1 bathroom apartment in Chamonix, very close to the Brevent lift. Sleeps 2-4, balcony views of Mont Blanc, wifi, TV/DVD, washing machine & parking.

The space

Located just below the Brevent ski lift, just a few minutes' walk from the centre of Chamonix, Panoramique apartment is a lovely sunny 39 sqm apartment with the most amazing views of Mont Blanc from the balcony which stretches along the whole apartment and can be accessed from the bedroom and also from the living room too. This accommodation in Chamonix sleeps 2-4 people and has a comfortable living room with double sofabed, flatscreen TV with French satellite channels and Bluray player, wifi internet, plus 4 seater dining table and kitchenette. The bedroom of Panoramique apartment has a double bed, plus a second small double sofabed and plenty of wardrobe space. There is also a family bathroom with bath and overhead shower, and WC as well as a washing machine. The kitchen has a full size oven, 3 ring electric hob and under-counter fridge. Guests of this accommodation in Chamonix have access to secure exterior parking outside and also a ski locker on the ground floor too.

Guest access

39 sqm
Sleeps 2-4
One double bedroom with large wardrobe
Second sofa bed - choose from one in the living room or bedroom
Family bathroom with bath and shower, WC and hand basin
Open plan living area with sofa and dining table and 4 chairs
Patio doors in living room and bedroom, opening onto large south-facing balcony with Mont Blanc Views
Kitchenette with full-size oven and 3-ring hob
Wifi internet access
Flatscreen TV with French satellite channels and Bluray player
Washing machine
Ski locker
External parking for 1 car

Interaction with guests

The apartment is managed by Chamonix All Year and our Resort team are on hand to help with all your holiday requirements, and will meet you personally on arrival. We run our own airport transfers from Geneva airport. We also organise lift passes, equipment hire, mountain activities and much much more.

Other things to note

Check-in times
Normal check-in time is from 5pm to 9pm.

Check-out times
Normal check-out time is by 10am.

Flexible check-in / check-out times
If these times don’t suit your holiday arrangements, you can book our flexible early check-in / late check-out service (subject to availability). This must be booked with us in advance, and may be subject to a fee of €25 for apartments and €50 for chalets so that we can prepare the property in time.

Late check-in after hours
Check-in is possible until midnight, but please try to arrive before 9pm. For those arriving after 9pm there is a 30€ late check-in fee, which must be paid on arrival at your Chamonix Accommodation

Children
Travel cots & high chairs / booster seats can be hired through us for £35 to include cot mattress, bed linen and a towel. You can add this to your booking at the time of booking.

Pets
Pets are unfortunately not allowed at this property.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Heating

Prices
Security Deposit £400
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kerry User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful apartment, lovely and clean, and helpful staff. The absolute best thing about it was the incredible view from the balcony, closely followed by the location within walking distance to the town centre. The team have helped us to find somewhere else to stay so we can continue to enjoy Chamonix this week!

Karin User Profile
August 2017
TERRIBLE place!! The unit we were presented with was small, dilapidated, and dingy, but mostly had a HORRIBLE SMELL in the bedroom!! I could not sleep in the bedroom because the smell was so bad.. We moved out the next day, despite having had reservations for 7 nights. The customer service was not accommodating at all. My calls and emails for help were not addressed. Worst rental unit I have ever had, and we travel a lot. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! And this organization refused refunding me for the 6 days we didn't stay there.
Chamonix All Year User Profile
Response from Chamonix All Year:
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you felt you could not stay in the apartment, however neither the person who checked you in nor our property manager who visited immediately after you left found any unpleasant smell. As we were fully booked when you arrived, we could not move you immediately and you checked out before we could follow up with you to address your feelings. We hope that other guests will consider the other reviews that we have for this apartment and the other properties that we manage, and not be put off by your comments. We do have other reviews from guests who stayed in this apartment and didn't book via AirBnB which we will be happy to pass on to other guests who would like reassurance that they will enjoy their stay in this beautiful apartment.
August 2017

Arlene User Profile
June 2017
We had a great time the apartment has a great view and is easily accessible to the centre of town and reataurants supermarket etc. we had a car so never used the bus service. There is a steep hill back to apartment from town but its not far and good exercise. We loved our stay and position at Panoramique and CAY were very informative and helpful

This host has 61 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Chamonix, FranceJoined in November 2016
Chamonix All Year User Profile

We're Chamonix All Year and we love Chamonix. It's our home, and we want to give you the best Chamonix experience possible. We are an honest, professional, enthusiastic and passionate team who have the experience to provide a flexible, all-round service to make your Chamonix holiday experience memorable and hassle-free. We will personally meet you on arrival in Chamonix and show you around your accommodation and give you expert advice to help you make the most of your holiday with us.

As well as offering a fantastic range of over 80 chalets and apartments here in Chamonix, we also offer the following winter and summer services to our guests too:

-Airport transfers to and from Geneva.
-Purchase and delivery of ski passes and summer lift passes
-Organise ski lessons, and ski school
-Book mountain guides
-Arrange for you to ski the famous Vallée Blanche
-Arrange fun activities in resort, ideal for the whole family
-Private chefs, catering, and housekeeping
-Baby sitting
-Day trips to Italy, Annecy, Verbier, Geneva
-and much much more.

Have a look at the Chamonix Resort Shop online to see all the fun stuff there is to do in Chamonix.

We strive to constantly improve our services and products each year, and really value your feedback, so do let us know what you think.

#welovechamonix, and we hope you will too.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings