Skip to content
KitchenLoungeroom
Private room in apartment

Apartment living in the city

Apartment living in the city

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Hi there,
Thank you for visiting our home.
We are located in the Hamilton hub. We are walking distance to cafes & restaurants and a 3 minute drive to the beach. It is a 2 bedroom apartment. One room where we sleep and the main room will be yours.
I have the check in time as 4pm, however on weekends we are very flexible.
Look forward to meeting you.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
Air Conditioning
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Debbie User Profile
Debbie
April 2018
Sarah & Andrew, were terrific hosts, their home is lovely and they were so helpful. We would be delighted to stay again. Thanks for a great few days. 😊
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
May 2018
Sarah's place was just the perfect spot for our weekend away! Located in such a great area, Sarah made it so comfortable and relaxing for us. She let us drop our bags off a little early so we could start exploring Newcastle, and gave us so many tips on where to go! The room and…
Megan User Profile
Megan
May 2018
This gorgeous apartment is in a great location and Sarah is an extremely friendly host. I would recommend you stay here 🙂
Brodie User Profile
Brodie
April 2018
The Room was very spacious and made for a comfortable stay. The location within Hamilton made it easy to find a vast selection of cafes, restaurants and take aways, only being a 30 second walk up the street. 10/10 hosts.
Tonya User Profile
Tonya
April 2018
Sarah and Andrew are great hosts. Their place is fantastic. The room is great - it is a lovely space in a great location. They were very welcoming and it was such a comfortable place to stay. Thank you - we’d love to stay again!
Sarika User Profile
Sarika
December 2017
Neat, stylish. Good amenities and very central location. Very easy going and pleasant owners. Would definitely recommend.
Emma User Profile
Emma
November 2017
Sarah and her boyfriend Andrew were extremely friendly and welcoming hosts and made my stay very enjoyable. They were ready to help me with any kind of questions and gave me useful tips what to do in the area. They also took me with them to meet their friends and I had a super fu…

Hosted by Sarah

AustraliaJoined in April 2016
Sarah User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
Hi everyone, I enjoy being active, gardening and cooking. I am friendly and clean. Love meeting new people and creating new experiences. Traveled around America and stayed through Airbnb for the first time. Our experience was so fantastic decided to join airbnb as a host.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Sarah’s place.
Sarah
Andrew helps host.
Andrew

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings