Balcony ( oversized 6 seater + hanging chair ) Bedroom 2
King Bedroom +PrivateBathroom+Pool+Beach+ 2Lvl Apt
Hosted by Matt
Matt is the host.Matt is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Modern airy split level apartment.
Large king bedroom with ensuite.
1 minutes walk to shops, cafes, restaurants & buses to beaches & city.
15 min stroll to maroubra beach.
Pool, gym, hot tub in complex.
Super quiet at night.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Gym
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bo User Profile
September 2017
Matt's place is brilliant, the apartment is very modern and located on top of coles supermarket along with a lot of other shops. Parking was a breeze, matt let us use his private spot for a refundable deposit! Much recommended! Excellent value!

Jeslyn User Profile
September 2017
Matt is a wonderful & friendly host, he was readily available to assist us. The room was clean and tidy and the private toilet (not ensuite) was a plus. Secure parking was an added bonus as we drove during our stay. Overall, a pleasant stay at Matt's.

硕 User Profile
September 2017
Thanks for Matt's hospitality

Shuyue User Profile
August 2017
Matt is very nice and his apartment is very clean and quiet. I love this aribnb and very like Matt.

硕 User Profile
August 2017
Very convenience and comfortable place matte will give a hand for you if you need i love this apartment

John User Profile
June 2017
The place is super nice and clean. Location is perfect, close to shops and restaurants, walking distance to maroubra beach and bus stop (which takes you to CBD in 20 mins roughly). More importantly, the host is very humorous and kind. It's impossible not to be friends with Matt. …

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in May 2012
Matt User ProfileMatt is a superhost.
39 Year Old Professional Male Travelling around Europe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings