Couch sleep 24$
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This a very comfortable sofa bed in my living (URL HIDDEN) is shared with other people.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Cable TV
TV
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

This place is very quiet and clean.i expect you to keep it clean and quiet during the time you are here. cleaning includs washing the washroom,taking your garbage outevery day and folding your sheets each time you are not using.thank you


Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vivien User Profile
August 2017
Ami was so kind and welcoming and we got friends soon. She always tried to help me with any questions and often even shared her food or tea with me or gave me a ride to the station. It is a very quiet neighborhood and house, very spacious and clean and all my roommates were very friendly :) i was sad to leave and can not recommend staying with her enough!

Nils User Profile
August 2017
Very clean place and very friendly people. Always open for a talk and quiet a cheap but also a good place to sleep

Shantanu User Profile
July 2017
This place is amazing if you are travelling and looking for a nice and cozy sleep overnight. Host is really helpful and will consider all your requests. It is in a really nice neighborhood with everything working. Location is good as well. Highly recommended .

Boyan User Profile
July 2017
Very worth!

Sheng User Profile
July 2017
good!

Igor User Profile
July 2017
A is a super nice person. Great host!

Tom User Profile
July 2017
The house is beautiful and not far from public transport. Everyone in the house was friendly and hospitable and I had 3 uninterrupted nights of sleep here. Would definitely recommend

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vancouver, CanadaJoined in September 2016
Ami User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings