Calm and entirely new flat 45 m2
Calm and entirely new flat 45 m2
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Characterful building and a cosy flat, bright and clean.

It is in a good location
5 underground stations
Very quick and easy to get to the Eurostar in Gare du Nord

The space

Entirely new flat
Situated 30 meters from Canal St Martin
Calm street


Metro Jacques Bonsergeant: 10 minutes by walk
Metro Colonel Fabien: 10 minutes by walk
Metro Chateau Landon: 10 minutes by walk
Gare de l'Est: 10 minutes by walk

- Separated bedroom with a new bed, bought in august 2013
- Bathroom with large shower
- Separated toilets
- 1 equiped kitchen
- 1 living room with table and chairs. - There is a bed in the room transformed in couch

As you can see, there are tons of metros & buses from 5 to 10 minutes walki..... They take you almost anywhere in paris in 10 to 30 minutes like the Louvre or the Sacré Coeur (20 minutes), the Champs elysées with the Arc de triomphe, (25 minutes), the Eiffel tower (30 mn)... The most 'complete" station called Republique is not very far, with its several different lines.

Walking is also nice to go to places as: Notre Dame, Beaubourg - with Pompidou center, Chatelet, Bastille, Le Marais, Grands Boulevards, Menilmontant that are not far at all.

Should you have any question, feel free to contact me for more information!


Esther


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 7PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lottie User Profile
June 2017
Nice place in great location, thanks for showing us round your place and the tips of where to go. We had a great time. Thanks

Millie User Profile
June 2017
Eben was very accommodating when we were running late due to Eurostar delays. Great location for Canal St Martin and Le Marais

Angela User Profile
September 2016
A lovely, comfortable little flat in a nice area. The flat had everything we needed for our stay and it is in a very convenient location for the Eurostar. There are lots of good bars and restaurants in the local area. Eben is a friendly and helpful host and the communication was very good; she always responded quickly. I recommend Eben's flat for a short stay in Paris.

Yu User Profile
June 2016
Esther is a very nice and friendly host . Her lovely apartment is quiet and in a good location that nearby Gare Paris Est . I like the smell of her apartment which makes me feel at home . Recommend to you !

Masha User Profile
June 2016
Eben is a very caring and experienced host. She made every effort to accommodate us, was quick to respond to messages and willing to go beyond what was comfortable for her in order to help us. The accommodation was a good match to the description and location was what we were looking for. Close to the relaxing promenade by the canal, local shops and transport links

Sergei User Profile
October 2015
Great communication, and a very nice flat on a quiet street near Canal St Marten. Thank you!
Eben User Profile
Response from Eben:
Thank you Sergei! See you soon :)
October 2015

Margo User Profile
October 2015
We loved our stay! Eben was very welcoming and made us feel at home. The apartment is lovely, with lots of natural light, and lived-in details that give you the feeling of being at home. Bed was very comfy. You're also just a few steps from the canal, which is fantastic.
Eben User Profile
Response from Eben:
Thank you Margo, you're welcome if you want to come back!
October 2015

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in January 2013
Eben User Profile

Je parle plusieurs langues donc, soyez à l'aise.

J'ai vécu à Bruxelles, Paris et Londres. J'adore voyager et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings