Bright airy bedroom with a king size bed  with drawers and hanging space available Lovely double bedroom with a Victorian bay window and original floorboards
Victorian apartment with two little kitties
Victorian apartment with two little kitties

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Beautifully furnished ground floor Victorian apartment perfect for cat lovers - Mrs Catface and Poppet will be there for your stay.

Cozy and fully equipped we are in a bustling neighbourhood close to parks and shops. We're near to Turnpike Lane and Seven Sisters underground and 30 mins to Kings Cross. Lots of buses nearby too.

There's a Pizzeria, a Brasserie, and a great little sushi restaurant close by. This is great for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

We crafted this apartment with love, care and attention and it's a perfect space to come back to after a day exploring London!

Guest access

You'll have the whole flat to yourself

Interaction with guests

We'll be available on phone/email if you need us.

Other things to note

We live in a ground floor apartment and our upstairs neighbours are lovely. They have two boys they may from time to time run around. We've never found this a problem but though it was just worth noting :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM

- I like my neighbours and they like me too (at least I hope so): so please respect that they want to get some sleep at night. I like to party too, but the house is not the right place.
- Please don't download anything from the internet.
- We have two little cats (Mrs Catface and Poppet) that will be present during your stay - we therefore ask that you are an animal lover and feed them during your stay


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Rowena User Profile

Cant live without my bike, travel, cats, vegan treats and chocolate.

Love love love NYC and for my work I travel lots of Africa and Asia - most recently a trip to Addis Ababa had me falling in love with the Ethiopian fasting menu. I love music from Mali and am addicted to the new Oumou Sangara album. Recently read Fast Food Nation, Chavs and Stoner - I loved all three. Love Stand Up - Doug Stanhope, Russel Kane, Stewart Lee and Bridget Christie.

I treat other peoples homes as I would treat my own. My backpacking days are over and so I like privacy, cleanliness, and a good bed. I am a keen cook so like to have good kitchen facilities and a great neighbourhood to explore, I seek out local foods and the local music scene.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings