Skip to content
Spacious flat (50m²) - 2 bedrooms near Olympiades
Spacious flat (50m²) - 2 bedrooms near Olympiades
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hi everybody,

My flatmate and I offer a lovely and spacious flat for rent (50m²), located in the dynamic 13th district, in the heart of Paris. The flat is close to the famous Place d'Italie and the brand-new Olympiades subway station.

The space

The flat is modern, bright and spacious, with two large and separated rooms, including each a double bed. There is one common bathroom to share, a fully furnished kitchen and a cozy living room.

Everything is furnished and ready for living (TV, Internet, washing machine, dish washer, microwave, oven etc, sheets etc...).

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £136
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Yasmine User Profile
January 2017
Appartement très confortable, l'emplacement de l'appartement était juste parfait, le seul soucis c'est qu'il était trop poussiéreux, sol sale, toilettes sales. Et il y avait un seul jeu de clé, ceci était un lourd inconvénient. Mais à part ça, je le recommande, que ce soit en couple ou en famille.
Léo User Profile
Response from Léo:
Merci de votre retour. Nous veillerons à ce que l'appartement soit impeccable à l'avenir. Pour le jeu de clé, ma colocataire était malheureusement déjà partie en vacances lorsque vous avez effectué la réservation, c'est la raison pour laquelle nous n'avons pas pu vous fournir 2 jeux de clés. Je vous souhaite une bonne continuation, Léo.
January 2017

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in February 2013
Léo User Profile

Hi everybody,

My name is Léo, I am a 23yo French student :)

I am working in Paris 3 weeks a month, as HR Development officier. The rest of my time, I am studying a Master Degree in political sciences and project management in Britanny.

I spent a lot of time travelling these few past years, especially in China where I lived for one year. I deeply enjoy spending some time abroad ! Hiking is one of my favourite activities when it comes to exploring new cities and natural landscape.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings