Hosted by Irma
Irma is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Two Bedroom
1.5 Bathhrooms
Conference Center
Courtesy Patrol
Fully-Equipped Athletic Center with Cardio Theater, Free Weights, & Resistance Machines
MW Cleaners Onsite Service
Outdoor Grills for Entertaining
Parking Garage w/ Remote Access
Private Dog Park
Sparkling Swimming Pool w/ Wifi
Starbucks Barista Machine
Walking Distance to Music Venues, Bars, and Restaurants!

The space

Experience the excitement of downtown living at The Beverly!

Offering a modern interior finish as well as in the newly renovated amenities, including beautiful landscaping, Starbucks coffee machine, sparkling pool, onsite fitness center, 24 hour package lockers, business center, MW Cleaners center, and much more! The elevators in the multilevel parking garage offer direct access to your floor!

Experience multiple local music venues, including the popular Stubb’s BBQ and Music Hall, right outside your doorstep as well as unique restaurants and bars to enjoy tasty sips and and delicious eats!

Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Hot Tub

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £98
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Scott User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Irma User Profile
Response from Irma:
Scott you lied and said you showed up but there's no documentation AirBNB is paying me for this because you are a scammer.
February 2017

Brad User Profile
February 2017
I've stayed at many Air BnB's and never had quite the unfortunate experience as we did in Austin. Check-in is very complicated and poorly described. A third party rental operates the property. Also...Please be prepared, the photo on the Air BnB profile are NOT pictures of the actual apartment. The apartment is bare, not much for decor, minimal kitchenware and layout is entirely different. I did like the color of the cabinets. Also, be prepare to lie when asked if you're new to the building. Air BnB's are illegal at the Beverly. I will say we were refunded 84 dollars for the trouble and issues which was a nice gesture; however, our vacation was pretty much ruined from the beginning. I was annoyed the entire time because I felt lied too, as well as the frustration with check in. Please also be careful walking outside. There is a homeless shelter just up the road and the area is flooded with them.

Sarah User Profile
February 2017
Great location
Irma User Profile
Response from Irma:
Thanks Sarah!
February 2017

Fabrice User Profile
February 2017
Pros: - location, price - size of the apartment, clean - new furnitures Cons: - Noise in the street (mostly during the weekend) - Minimal in terms of amenities (no plates, no trash, ...) Apart from the difficulties we faced to find the apartment (some more details such as the name of the building "the beverly", the second door at the entrance locks 30 seconds after we enter the pin...: some simple details that can be easily improved), it was a pleasant stay. Lack of amenities (TV was not working/configured, pb with the wireless, ...) is certainly due to the fact that we were one of the first people to go in this place.
Irma User Profile
Response from Irma:
Thank you for the feedback. I hope you had a great time while you were in Austin!
February 2017

This host has 217 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cutler Bay, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2016
Irma User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings