4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, business travelers and families (with children). Great base to visit all the enchanting villages in the district. Free public parking in the immediate vicinity.
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari, chi viaggia per lavoro e famiglie (con bambini). Ottima base per visitare tutti gli incantevoli borghi del circondario. Parcheggio pubblico gratuito nelle immediate vicinanze.

The space

The apartment consists of: - a living area with kitchen, double sofa bed, satellite TV; - a double bedroom - a bathroom with shower and washing machine.
translated by Google

L'appartamento è costituito da:
- una zona giorno con cucina, divano letto matrimoniale, TV satellitare;
- una camera da letto matrimoniale
- un bagno con doccia e lavatrice.


Amenities
Washer
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

- Parcheggio libero di fronte alla struttura


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in August 2016
Santina User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings