Modern 4 Bedroom house w/ parking

Entire home/flat

8 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This spacious 4 bedroom house is 2 minutes away from public transport, yet is located on a quiet street with tons of light and parking. You’ll love my place because of Everything is brand NEW. The beds, towels, utensils, all of it has never been used. There is light streaming in from each room. Large living and dining room to host dinners. Plus a reserved parking space.
Tri-level home
1 king, 1 queen, 2 full beds. Sleeps 8

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Cleaning Fee £114
Security Deposit £381
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Quiet hours are in effect at 9pm.

This neighborhood consists of working families, children, and elderly people. All of which go to bed quite early.

If you are found in violation for noise, smoking, drinking, or any other activity that causes a violation any action taken by the community will not be the responsibility of the host.

If it is found that any house rules are broken, the following fines will be implemented.

Smoking: $200 from Deposit


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

28 Reviews

Check In
Sarah User Profile
September 2017
A wonderful suburban space with big light rooms, close to public transport although we just used taxis all the time. Very clean and comfortable. Sofa space is limited but beds sleep 8 over 2 floors and there are 2 bathrooms (one ensuite). It had everything we needed as a group of 5 adults. We were a little apprehensive after reading a recent review because there are people living in a separate part of the house (locked away with a separate entrance) and we are quite a loud group of adults, but we had no problems with the neighbours. I would definitely recommend this place, probably not for a party group though.

Andrew & Kim User Profile
September 2017
We had our actors stay here during a film shoot. Hongqun was incredibly generous, easy to communicate with, and kind. The house is exactly like in the photos—clean and large. I highly recommend staying here!

Gustavo Octavio User Profile
August 2017
We loved our stau

Ryan User Profile
August 2017
The place is good. But one thing, there is someone who lives in the basement. It was not disclosed to us.

Angela User Profile
August 2017
Terrible experience, the landlady should not rent this house in Airbnb, the neighbor has call the police several times in the past few months. AVOID! We checked into an Airbnb house in SF in the evening. We are a group of eight people. We put our bags down and smoked one cigarette at the kitchen door at 11pm (only one person was outside). After being in the house for 10 mins, the neighbour started abusing us from her window. The neighbour opened her window and began abusing us. Before this we had no interaction with this woman. We made sure we were whispering after this as we were quite shocked. Before the cigarette was finished, she leaned back out the window, abused us again and told us she was calling the police. The landlords turned up. The woman continued to abuse them and when I went out to explain myself the woman continued to abuse us while she was pushing the landlady. Not great. We agreed with the landlords that we could not be subjected to this and they would need to find alternative accommodation for eight of us. This was a difficult position as we booked 2 months ago. It also is quite clear that this situation is not new to this accommodation and the neighbour is upset with the landlord after having problems with previous Airbnb tenants. Apparently the neighbour called the police earlier in the week for the same issue (before we got there). In addition, the landlord poorly managed the situation. After receiving a complaint from the neighbour, the landlord sent us an immediate response that was heavy handed and aggressive, telling us to leave in the morning and that we would be reported to Airbnb. I myself am an Airbnb host and this is totally unacceptable. To be asked to leave without explanation and clearly as a result of on-going tensions between her and the neighbour is distressing as we have travelled a long way to be here. We have friends coming from NZ & Italy and two of them are on their honeymoon! We were told that they had an Airbnb manager named Judy that takes care of the property and were assured that Judy would contact Airbnb directly to resolve this. We were told that Judy would call at 7am to give us an alternative solution, however, this has not happened. She failed to find us an alternative property and never properly reply to our messages or call. The manager has many properties to manage, the landlord doesn’t speak English and she has a translator. Apparently she has many properties. She should NOT rent this house in Airbnb, the neighbour has called the police several times in the past 2 months. This will happen again. In addition, the house doesn’t have enough kitchen appliances for 8 people. We could never cook or stay in the house in the evening fearing the neighbour would start screaming to us again. Our stay was terrible and...
Hongqun User Profile
Response from Hongqun:
House rules were broken and you were asked to depart for the house. The police were called because of this.
August 2017

Bernard User Profile
August 2017
The house is beautiful and big :Perfect for 2 families . Check-in and out very easy to proceed. Thanks you Hongqun

Anh User Profile
August 2017
Clean, spacious and very well-equipped. The host was responsive to all of our queries eventhough she was on her vacation. We would recommended this place for a big family.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings