Skip to content
Beachside from my place, less than a minute walk away!
Entire flat

My Vacation Home 3

Edmond

My Vacation Home 3

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

My place is in a very central location (3 min walk to town), everything close by, yet it's still secluded and quiet. Great views, Its one block away from the beach (1 minute walk). Shops, Restaurant, Stores, and Beach are all close by!! What else do you want :)

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Cable TV
Ethernet connection
Essentials
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

69 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lina User Profile
Lina
February 2018
Edmond's place was great. Super central location, easy to walk anywhere. The flat was super clean and we used the kitchen, which had everything we needed. Edmond was really helpful and gave us a lot of different tips that made our stay even better. Will definitely thinking of com…
Helen Claire User Profile
Helen Claire
May 2018
Our room was not what was pictured, although it was similar just smaller overall. Never met Edmond, just someone that works for him helped us so I cannot speak to what he is like as a host in person. The place overall got the job done, with good A/C, fully stocked kitchen (no app…
Jeremy User Profile
Jeremy
May 2018
This place was great. Everything was exactly as described. Great location to downtown without actually being right in the middle of it. No need to rent a golf cart if you don't want. We had our 3 year old with us and were able to walk everywhere we needed. The area felt safe…
Ana Carolina User Profile
Ana Carolina
April 2018
Good location, walking distance of many restaurants and tour agencies; internet was really good, a/c as well. Clean and silent place to stay. The code in the doors are very a great way to do the check in at any time without a problem. Edmond was very attentive on assisting with t…
Marina User Profile
Marina
April 2018
We enjoyed our stay at Edmonds. Close to everything. We choose not to rent a golf cart in favor of walking everywhere and really enjoyed getting to see the town that way. Everything you need is close by. We rented bikes one day and rode to secret beach. Beautiful beach but next t…
Emily User Profile
Emily
April 2018
Edmond's place is great for what you pay. It's very close to the beach, has a supermarket nearby, and is 5-10 minute walk from all the stuff downtown. The space is one big bedroom with a kitchenette area and a private bathroom. The beds are comfy, there is AC, and we made good …
Hope User Profile
Hope
April 2018
We enjoyed our stay at Edmond’s. The only problem we ran to to was we didn’t have water for two day!! and when we did have water the pressure was terrible!
Edmond User Profile
Response from Edmond:
Hi Hope I’m really sorry for that issue. It was beyond my control when that happened, it was the entire island facing that crisis due to shortage of water on the island itself. We only have one water company. However I did fill many jugs for you to use meantime Incase the water cuts off. If you check our local news paper or you can also (Hidden by Airbnb) it, there’s and article explaining the whole shortage of water issue for easter on the island!
April 2018

Hosted by Edmond

San Pedro, BelizeJoined in August 2016
Edmond User Profile
374 Reviews
Verified
I'm a very outgoing and friendly person who likes to meet people and help to ensure their time abroad is full of excitement and adventure. I take pride in my work and will always go above and beyond to guarantee satisfaction. My reviews says it all :)
Languages: English, Español, 中文
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings