Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Studio Apartment Center of the City is situated at real Center
of Rijeka dated from Roman Imperium B.C.Near apartment is famous Kosi Toranj(Leaning Tower).Apartment consists
of 2 rooms,capacity 3 persons. In vicinity are Banks,
Restaurants,Pharmacy,Parkings,Shops,Beaches and
Pleasure Boats,all You need. WI-FI FREE INERNET is Bobica1.

The space

Apartment is stuated on 1st Floor of building .
First room is Daily room,with small kitchen,bathroom with
shower,washing machine and Sofa for 1-2 persons. Second room is Classic Sleeping room with Satellite TV, 2 beds and plus 1 Sofa bed for 1 person.
Total capacity is 3 persons .
There is also Drying machine.
Price is less than HOSTEL price ,

Guest access

Guests can access all parts of apartment .

Interaction with guests

I shall be glad to talk with my guests and to help them.

Other things to note

Please to smoke only at open window .


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 4PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £7 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM

Guests should be connected with me by mobile and in
case of any apartment defunction or their personal problem,
they can call me, I am 24 hrs stby.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews


Marcus User Profile
March 2017
If you want a super basic place to stay then this is it. It's very overpriced for what it is. Location is good. Size is bad for 2 couples.
Bozidar User Profile
Response from Bozidar:
As USA Military from Viktor Lenac shipyard in Rijeka I welcomed You 100 yards before Apartment as I have big sympathy for American people. I left You my visit cards ,my phone number is any problem. During Check in I introduced You with everything. On Check out You did not wait for me, You left open entering Doors to my apartment so anybody can come . Garbage, ear plugs ,pieces of paper everywhere ,some sharp grass pieces found in sleeping room probably from short trees near shipyard Viktor Lenac,. Surprised about Your washing in shipyard where You have probably water problem. Bathfroom dirty, towel in tap water container of kitchen, I have not seen such dirty for very long time. Bottle of wine found in sleeping room. Linens passed on 3 places by blue ballpen. Looking to my eyes said that You are glad with apartment after modifying opinion in extreme way against everything with apartment. I accept apartment is category 3 stars and is not perfect. But has new Dream Zone matteraces, newly renovated Living room ,Sleeping room and Bathroom. There is Free Internet Wi-Fi and new TV Samsung 80cm wide. I accept all true complains but Your private problems with Your friends I can not resolve.God bless You, and stay away from me, please
March 2017

Joe User Profile
July 2016
Central location. Host I trusted. Very small for 4 people with no communal areas and one small table beside sofa bed. Has hobs but no oven. Despite this we had a great experience. Effectively just a place to sleep which is what we wanted.
Bozidar User Profile
Response from Bozidar:
Dear Joe's group. thank You for visiting me. Each of 4 of You paid 11 Euro to me per night all together 45 Euro per night . Sleeping room,Toilet, Dining room,entering hall, all is NEWLY Renovated , new 2 expensive matteraces and Samsung New 80 cm screen bought. Please note that Person in charge for cleaning Apartment complained that You left both rooms and toilette very dirty. I did not like to mention it before because it is Individual habit. Please You to be more tidy anywhere You go.
July 2016

Rijeka, Croatia · Joined in September 2013
Bozidar User Profile

Man of the world. Master Mariner or Captain of Merchant navy.
I like to travel around . Use to talk on English,
Italian,Czech,Polish, German,French, Spanish
and Croatian .
I am kind to all sincere people.
I shall help You in trouble if I can.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.