ARTISTIC APARTMENT IN HART OF WARSAW.
ARTISTIC APARTMENT IN HART OF WARSAW.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
You will love this place because of its green surroundings and its well-developed infrastructure. Situated in the heart of Upper Mokotów, surrounded by parks, pubs, cafes, arts and culture. Great connection with other parts of the city: metro station, numerous public transport stops. The apartment itself has 30 sq m, it has a kitchenette, a separate sleeping area, a bathroom, a large wardrobe and a place to work. Ideal for both business and leisure travelers.
translated by Google

Pokochasz to miejsce ze względu zieloną okolicę i szeroko rozwiniętą infrastrukturę. Usytuowany w sercu Górnego Mokotowa, otoczony parkami, knajpami, kawiarniami, miejscami związanymi ze sztuką i kulturą.
Świetne połączenie z innymi częściami miasta: stacja metra, liczne przystanki komunikacji miejskiej.
Sam apartament ma 30 m kw, posiada aneks kuchenny, wydzielone miejsce sypialniane, łazienkę, dużą szafę oraz miejsce do pracy.
Idealny dla zwiedzających jak i dla osób podróżujących służbowo.

Guest access

My guests have access to a kitchen where apart from the general standard equipment there is a coffee maker, tea, sugar, water. Towels, liquid soap, toilet paper, hairdryer, iron with ironing board are available. There is also a washing machine where you can use it. The apartment has wifi and a place to work. For active, across the street is a park where you can jog and run. There is also a large sports complex: swimming pool, sauna, fitness, yoga, gym, massages.
translated by Google

Moi goście mają dostęp do kuchni gdzie poza ogólnym standardowym wyposażeniem znajduje się ekspres do kawy, herbata, cukier, woda.
Do dyspozycji są ręczniki, mydło w płynie, papier toaletowy, suszarka do włosów, żelazko z deską do prasowania. W mieszkaniu jest też pralka z której można skorzystać.
W mieszkaniu jest wifi oraz miejsce do pracy.
Dla aktywnych, po drugiej stronie ulicy jest park w którym można uprawiać jogging i biegać. Jest też duży kompleks sportowy: basen, sauna, fitness, joga, siłownia, masaże.

Interaction with guests

I am in constant contact with guests (phone, email). During my absence, I always communicate to the person who will be available to my guests in the event of my need
translated by Google

Jestem w stałym kontakcie z gośćmi (telefon, e-mail). Podczas mojej nieobecności zawsze przekazuje kontakt osobie która w razie zaistniałej potrzeby będzie do dyspozycji moich gości


Amenities
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
Wireless Internet
Iron

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

- Silent hours 22:00-6:00
- Smoking not allowed
- I advised you and please to watch over the keys - 50 Euro for loss of keys
- No party, no drugs
- Feel free and treat the place like your own. Please, respect my place and my private items
- Pets are accepted


Cancellations

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Viry Diana User Profile
October 2017
We loved staying at Dominika's place. I would recommend it.

Ian User Profile
September 2017
Cosy, comfortable and easy to get to (though not central). Dominika and her friend were very warm, flexible and helpful. Thank you so much.

Zsolt User Profile
July 2017
A bit small, but quiet flat, close to airport and tennis centre.
Dominika User ProfileDominika is a superhost.
Response from Dominika:
I don't understand. You have information and pictures on my profil on Airbnb the flat is small, it is 30m2 spaces. There is one double bed and I can host only two person. I think it is clear and nobody of my Gueste complain of it.
July 2017

Kaja User Profile
June 2017
Cosy apartment in walking distance to the CBD. Just a bit of confusion, in communication, as to what is included in the price of cleaning fees.

Даша User Profile
June 2017
A wonderful, cozy and very bright apartment. Many nice details, such as dishes, for example, which make this apartment special. Thank you, Dominika, for a great vacation in this apartment!

Weronika User Profile
June 2017
Clean nad lovely place, we had a great time. :)

Arturas User Profile
May 2017
10/10

Warsaw, PolandJoined in August 2014
Dominika User ProfileDominika is a superhost.
I am artist. Creation is my second name. I am interior designer, home decorator and owner of DAGdesign project studio in Warsaw. www.domi-art[dot]pl. Cooking and travelling, it is part of my life. I am owner of small street foods "Kanton dim sum house" with dim sum dumplings a…
Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings