Skip to content
Living Room 2Living Room 3
Save this listing.
Entire condominium

New Broughton St. Condo Downtown -4

Oliver User Profile
Oliver

New Broughton St. Condo Downtown -4

Entire condominium
8 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Great location
90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.

A modern, sleek, but cozy 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, and 2 sofa bed condo (nearly 1000 sq ft) located on a main shopping street, the center of historic downtown Savannah. Steps away from the City Market, 5 minutes walk to Bay Street, and 20 minutes drive to Tybee. A wonderful time to walk in the southern sunshine with tees and shorts.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Toni User Profile
Toni
November 2018
We rented three condos for our family. It was so nice to have kitchens for Thanksgiving. Plenty of dishes, glasses, etc. nice area but you do need those earplugs on the weekends. Owners are very responsive and kind
Bailey User Profile
Bailey
November 2018
The condo was a tiny bit bigger than I expected. Really easy check in. Right in the middle of everything to do in Savannah. I had a group and we walked everywhere.
Oliver User Profile
Response from Oliver:
Thank you so much for your review, Bailey!
November 2018
Erica User Profile
Erica
October 2018
The place was exactly as listed. Not huge but definitely big enough for a party of 8 as long as people are ok with sharing beds and futons - there's even an air mattress in the closet as well. As people mentioned, it is loud on the weekends! The two bedrooms are a bit quieter (th…
Oliver User Profile
Response from Oliver:
Thank you for your thorough review, Erica! We were happy to have you stay with us and will continue to offer the best that we can to our future guests.
October 2018
Janna User Profile
Janna
October 2018
Such a cute and convenient place. We were able to walk everywhere which was very nice. The place is so cute and roomy. We had a group of 7 girls and it was perfect! Would definitely go back and rent this place again! Oliver was great with responding to any questions in a timely m…
Oliver User Profile
Response from Oliver:
Hey Janna, Thank you for the review, and I'm glad you enjoyed the place as well as the location. Thanks for pointing out something, and we will work on it to ensure it isn't a problem for future occupants.
October 2018
Cari User Profile
Cari
October 2018
Great place!! Front door was broken which left us VERY uneasy and the TV did not work. Great location.
Oliver User Profile
Response from Oliver:
Thanks for your review, Cari! We're sorry about the TV, though the front door isn't broken as it is experiencing some issues. We'll be sure to have it looked over.
October 2018
John User Profile
John
September 2018
I could not have asked for a better experience staying at Oliver's condo in Savannah. I was somewhat wary strictly because the price point seemed lower than what the location seemed to dictate, however, what I got was great value in the heart of Savannah. The check in process was…
Oliver User Profile
Response from Oliver:
Hey Jason, thanks for the review and pointing out the DirectTV. It's always been somewhat problematic and we'll look into alternatives in the future. I'm glad you enjoyed the location and the overall accommodations!
September 2018
Pamela User Profile
Pamela
August 2018
We had a girls weekend and could not have asked for a better location or place to stay. The only noise problem that a few of the girls had was the trash man and the street sweeper. I slept through all of it but some girls did not. However, everything else was awesome!
Oliver User Profile
Response from Oliver:
Hey Pamela, Thank you for the review, and I'm glad you enjoyed the location and our accommodations despite the noise.
August 2018

Hosted by Oliver

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in July 2015
Oliver User Profile
403 Reviews
Verified
I am a retired professor & IT director. I like travelling and reading, but most of all, I enjoy spending time with my family.
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet