Двухкомнатная квартира на Паульсборнер
Двухкомнатная квартира на Паульсборнер

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Close to my restaurants and cafes and great views. You will like it, because my apartment has a cosiness and location. My accommodation is suitable for couples, solo travelers, business travelers and families (with children). A two-room apartment with all amenities, close to Courfuisterdam, Lake Halensee and the West's trading house. Nearby there are shops, a cafe, a supermarket. The apartment has a large loggia where you can relax and sit in the summer. In 10 minutes from the center.
translated by Google

Рядом с моим рестораны и кафе и отличные виды. Вам понравится, ведь в моем жилье есть уют и расположение. Мое жилье подходит для пар, соло-путешественников, деловых путешественников и семей (с детьми).Двухкомнатная кв со всеми удобствами, недалеко от Курфюстердама, озера Халензее и торгового дома запада. Рядом находятся магазины, кафе, супермаркет. В квартире есть большая лоджия, где можно отдохнуть и посидеть летом. в 10 мин от центра.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 7PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £45
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM

Cancellations

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Mary User Profile
July 2017
Stayed here for 6 weeks and loved every second of this apartment and its location. Great, comfy apartment with a fantastic location right off of one of Berlin's main shopping streets and a 2 minute walk from U7 station and numerous buses. Asel was very communicative and helpful in all matters related to the apartment and would absolutely stay here again!

This host has 57 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2015
Asel User Profile

We rent an apartaments in Berlin for tourists and we do everything to make their stay comfortable.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings