Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed


Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Hello people, welcome!
I'm going to be out of the country for a few weeks and want to sublet my apartment.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £18 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: £89
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

It is a cozy little 1.5-room apartment with a small kitchen and shower room. I live there by myself. I'll leave my furniture and my belongings (books, music cassettes... nothing ultra valuable) in there.
There is a nice queen size bed in the bedroom where two persons can sleep. If you are three persons, I have an additional mattress we can put on the living room floor. Bedrooom is separated from the living area only with a curtain!!!!

Interaction with guests

Since I will not be there, my friend will take care of you: let you in, give you the keys and show you the surrounding, if you want.

The neighbourhood

The apartment is located on the mezzanine floor (raised ground floor). The house has a little front garden sheltering your privacy. It is a central but quiet area there, even though bars, cafes and restaurants are in the neighborhood, as well as a bakery and grocery stores.

Getting around

Subway (U-Bahn Rotkreuzplatz) is just a 3 minutes walk. S-Bahn (Donnersbergerbrücke) 9 minutes walk.
Oktoberfest is only 2,5 km away, you can walk there in 25 minutes.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

It is a non-smoking apartment!!! - Therefore, please do not smoke inside.
NO PARTY and NO Loud music in the appartement. Enjoy your late nights but do not bring the party home. Please be quiet at all times in the entrance and stairs - your actions do affect others in the building...


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gabriel User Profile
September 2016
Great communication, cute, pretty flat, about a half hour walk to town but very easy public transport if you don't fancy it. She provided some things in the curve which was really nice!

Michael User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Helen User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sascha User Profile
April 2016
I would definitely recommend Iliana's place. It's nice and cosy and shops, restaurants and metro stop are just 2 minutes away. Communication went nice and smoothly. Thanks!

Abby User Profile
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 71 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hanley User Profile
October 2015
Super nice apartment- VERY easy to find. Ilijana even stocked the fridge for us so we had snacks and a few things for breakfast. It's in a nice quiet area and we felt very comfortable. We accidentally forgot the keys but they were super understanding and accommodating. Thanks!!

Maarten User Profile
October 2015
Good time in Illijana's apartment! Communication was smooth and flexible, and the place was nice and friendly :). Thanks!

Munich, Germany · Joined in September 2013
Iliana User Profile

I am a speech therapist and a musician - I write my own songs, play guitar, and sing in german, english and bulgarian. Stay at my apartment while I am on tour! :)

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.