Skip to content

Haus 37 - where your dream alpine holiday begins

Julie User Profile
Julie

Haus 37 - where your dream alpine holiday begins

6 guests3 bedrooms5 beds2 bathrooms
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Dryer
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Julie 5-star in communication.

2016 GEBAUT mit atemberaubende Bergansichten: 70 m² auf 2 Stockwerke, 3 x Zimmer, 2 x Dusche/WC, Esstisch und einer voll ausgestatteten Küche, Fußbodenheizung, Kabel-TV, kostenfreies W-Lan, Waschmaschine, Balkon, Skibushaltestelle 50m, Tiergaragenplatz.

BUILT 2016, with stunning mountain views.
70m²-2 floors: 3 bedrooms, 2 wet rooms, fully equipped kitchen & dining area. Underfloor heating, cable TV, Wi-Fi, washing machine, balcony. Ski bus stop 50m. Free underground parking & ski/boot depot.

Amenities

Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

Availability

Reviews

14 reviews
Accuracy
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Communication
4.9
Location
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Value
4.7
Gavin User Profile
Gavin
March 2017
This is a very nice apartment and Julie and Mark are great hosts. They helped us with gear we needed to send out in advance, with ski hire and passes and really couldn't have offered more. We were a little apprehensive about the location, being a way out of St Anton itself but it…
Arnfinn User Profile
Arnfinn
February 2020
We stayed as a group at Haus 37 for 6 days and Julie and Mark was amazing hosts from we checked in until we checked out. Really kind and always providing help and providing good tips throughout our stay. The apartment was spacious, modern and clean - we felt at home pretty quick…
Scott User Profile
Scott
December 2019
Won't be disappointed.
Vivi User Profile
Vivi
March 2019
We wrote our review directly to Julie. It's her decision wether she will place this or not.
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
Hi Vivi, I am very sorry if you confused the service fee airbnb charge you with a fee for daily housekeeping serviced apartment! I do wish you had said something while you were here. Re star rating, I do find them unfair as I had sent you a message before arrival with direction…
March 2019
Jarl User Profile
Jarl
March 2019
Great place and hosts. The apartment was perfectly cleaned and we got a warm welcome and tip on what to do. I will really recommend this place.!
Christian Enoch User Profile
Christian Enoch
February 2019
Julie and Mark are great hosts. Very help full and sweet. We really enjoyed our stay in Sankt Anton. The apartment is very well functioning and clean, and some what bigger than it appears in the pictures. The transport back and forth to the skiing area is easily done by bus.
Tim User Profile
Tim
April 2018
Julie is a wonderful host. Her home is in a perfect location. The bus is a minute walk from the door. It delivered us right to the base of the resort. There is ski storage so you don’t have to carry your equipment back to the apartment. There was plenty of room for six. The…

Hosted by Julie

Saint Anton am Arlberg, AustriaJoined in January 2017
Julie User Profile
14 Reviews
Verified
25 years ago I was sent to work in St. Anton, I fell in love with the place and the people. For the past 20 years I have had my dream job..in winter showing people around our amazing ski area and in summer being a tour guide all around Europe. This area still puts a smile on my…
Languages: English, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

Sankt Anton am Arlberg, Tirol, Austria

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 15:00 - 20:00
Checkout: 10:00
Check-in
15:00 - 20:00
Checkout
10:00

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home

Explore other options in and around Sankt Anton am Arlberg

More places to stay in Sankt Anton am Arlberg: