Nicely designed gourmet kitchen
Private house in a beautiful quite neighborhood.
Private house in a beautiful quite neighborhood.

Entire home/flat

8 guests

5 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to My place is near Pine Lake and Beaver Lake, and is near GE Healthcare North America HQ. It is located in a small hill just off the ice age trail.. My place is good for business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.


The space
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 5
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £114
Weekend Price £1373 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

- Quite hours starting 7pm - 7am


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

哲 User Profile
September 2017
I am a guest of your's. I am very happy here. I sing highly of your service. First of all, the house is so beautiful. It looks like a garden. I enjoy it. Most important reason is that the bed is so big and soft that I don't want to get up every morning. It's wonderful here. I can't believe it that I must leave. I want to live here again if I come to this city again. Thank you(URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN)Sincerely yours

哲 User Profile
July 2017
Very very great

Beijing, ChinaJoined in July 2016
David User Profile

I am a senior executive in a medical device company in US and now in an assignment in China. I have lived and worked in US for 25 years before my current overseas assignment. I worked in ORNL for 6 years and GE for 20 years.
My home is in Wisconsin and in Beijing China
Education: PhD in solid state physics + MBA
Used Airbnb in Europe and US for a couple of years as guests
I would like to rent an entire space for my family and/or friends

Languages: English, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings