Skip to content
The new Chef’s kitchen features brand new stainless steel appliances, beautiful hardwood cabinetry, granite counter tops and slate tile flooring.The condo is right at the base of Park City Mountain Resort! Just an easy walk with ski gear to 5 different lifts for immediate access!
Entire condominium

FREE Ski Rental! No Car Needed - 2 Min Walk to Skiing /Shuttle! Fully Renovated w Fireplace, Hot Tub

Dori User Profile
Dori

FREE Ski Rental! No Car Needed - 2 Min Walk to Skiing /Shuttle! Fully Renovated w Fireplace, Hot Tub

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

At the base of Park City Mountain Resort, you will find this beautifully renovated & fully modernized 2 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, Shadow Ridge condo in Park City. This elegant and welcoming property has many great features including two (2) complete master bedroom suites, spacious gourmet kitchen, beautiful finishes & fixtures, 3 HDTV’s, steam shower & a shared resort pool, hot tub, sauna & underground parking.

Once you enter this property, you will feel as though you have arrived at your vacation home. The family living room is comfortable in it’s design and layout. It offers seating for your entire family with a large L-shaped sofa, a wood-burning fireplace, 50” HDTV with a Blu-ray DVD player and western mountain decor. The living room also features a laptop / desk nook and access to the private balcony. If you are considering a vacation to Park City this winter ski season or to visit for the Sundance Film Festival, this is certainly the destination for you!

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Pool
Iron
TV

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
James User Profile
James
July 2018
The property is very well located to the ski resort and reasonably well located to downtown. It is dark, as in all of the furnishings are brownish, as are the walls, and it is located in a portion of the building that does not get much natural light. The HVAC does not work when i…
Dori User Profile
Response from Dori:
Thank you for your review James. I appreciate your feedback on the lighting and the HVAC. I will make sure to improve both of these things for future guests. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in Park City, you are welcome back anytime.
July 2018
Tina User Profile
Tina
July 2018
Dori was on top of things however pcreservations@itrip failed to provide what they promised after the Ac failed t work. That being said Dori’s place is beautiful and the location was ideal!
Dori User Profile
Response from Dori:
Thank you for your review Tina, I am so glad you enjoyed the home. I apologize you did not hear back from the management team. I will follow up with them and make sure we are better at responding. You are welcome back anytime you are in Park City.
July 2018
John User Profile
John
June 2018
Clean unit as described. Good location. The issue was the air conditioning that did not keep the unit cool.
Dori User Profile
Response from Dori:
Thank you for your review John. I apologize the air conditioner did not keep the condo cool. Thank you for your feedback I appreciate it so we can work on the air conditioner and make sure it keeps the condo cool.
June 2018
Shannon User Profile
Shannon
June 2018
Fantastic Condo In the middle of everything in Park City. Exceptional service
Damian User Profile
Damian
April 2018
Location was great! Very nice for our family of 5. If you take up the free ski rental you need to book at least 48 hours prior. It ends up you don’t need it as the building has a ski rental company in the lobby with the same deal. Everything described was accurate and honest!
Dori User Profile
Response from Dori:
Thank you for your kind review Damian. I am so happy the condo and location worked out well for you. Thank you for the tip on the ski rental. I apologize they didn't allow you to reserve your skis upon arrival, they do not typically require 48 hours advance notice. I am so glad everything else was great for you. You are welcome back anytime.
April 2018
Chris User Profile
Chris
December 2017
The location is fantastic for hitting the slopes, unfortunately there were only a few slopes open so we did not get to ski. Our stay was for a business conference at a local hotel. The double master bedrooms were perfect for us and the other couple that we went with. Most of the …
Dori User Profile
Response from Dori:
Thank you Chris! I’m so glad the home worked out great for you. Hopefully there will be more slopes open next time you visit.
December 2017
John User Profile
John
November 2017
Nice place. Well appointed. Very close to slopes.
Dori User Profile
Response from Dori:
Thank you for your review John, I'm so glad you enjoyed the home.
November 2017

Hosted by Dori

Park City, Utah, United StatesJoined in November 2016
Dori User Profile
702 Reviews
Verified
My Husband and I are excited to be a property management team. We have four grown children and 9 grandchildren. One of our dreams that have come true, is to travel the world with our family and friends We have so many beautiful memories of our adventures. We love to explore and e…
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home