Skip to content
Entire cottage

The Fletcher Niagara World-Class Wine Country

The Fletcher Niagara World-Class Wine Country

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

World-Class Wine Country

This beautiful newly renovated two-bedroom is perfect for the vacationer, and sleeps up to six people. The Fletcher House has a living room, kitchen and open dining area. Guests can also enjoy a beautiful back yard with private deck for rest and relaxation. Amenities include washer and dryer, chest freezer, flat screen TV, DVD player, free wireless internet, gas grill and fire pit. This home is just beautiful, you'll never want to leave!


Air Conditioning
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

4 Reviews

Bailey User Profile
December 2017
This is the cutest little cottage. Beds are on the small side, just a heads up. Everything was clean and the place was well decorated. They even have a closet supplied with games and books! We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in town. Also Kerry was very nic…
Kerry User Profile
Response from Kerry:
Baily, we were so relieved that Olcott Rentals had a last minute opening when your other host arrangements fell through. When you offered to pay our fee to check-in early, we immediately called our cleaning crew to accommodate this. Please know the fee we charged was simply passed along to them to have your rental cleaned 5 hours early on Christmas Eve. The Fletcher, one of our smaller, yet beautiful two-bedroom homes, has a standard twin bed in one bedroom and a standard full bed in the second bedroom. There are also two pull out couches in the living room which are standard full beds when extended. All bed sizes are stated on the Airbnb listing. Olcott Rentals offers 11 neighboring rental homes on Airbnb, and it sounds like you would have preferred one of our homes that has queen sized or king sized beds. We hope you’ll come back, and have a bit more time to look online to find the perfect home for you and your guests. Olcott Rentals thanks you for staying with us, Baily.
December 2017
Alexa User Profile
October 2017
The Fletcher House is a quaint, modern cottage for a nice getaway; we enjoyed the renovations and updates! The beds were comfortable with nice sheets, cozy, thick blankets and plush down comforters. The renovated kitchen felt very modern and had anything one needed to cook and se…
Jennifer User Profile
July 2017
I feel like the airbnb description was misleading in several aspects. There is only 1 twin bed in bedroom 2 while the description says there are 2 twin beds. There were not sheets for the pull out couches (we even paid the extra fee for 4 people but only had sheets for 2 beds). T…
Kerry User Profile
Response from Kerry:
Jennifer, we are sorry for the error in our Airbnb listing. There used to be two beds and when we revamped the space we forgot to correct it online. Please be assured this was not intentional, and again we apologize. The sheets for the couch are folded up inside the couch, only visible when you open the couch up. The woman that cleaned this home (both before and after you) found both sets inside the couches, unused. Pillows and blankets for the couches are inside the closet as explained. The air conditioner is new and was installed May 2017, and is working fine as of this morning. We wish you had called the number listed on the refrigerator notice and we would have told you to unfold the couch for sheets, and corrected any issues you had with a bedroom not being air conditioned. NO smoking is allowed in any of our cottages, and none of our staff can smell any evidence of it in this cottage. Please accept our apologies for any issues that you had. Someone is always there and could have addressed them had you called, rather than leave the above review days after you checked out.
July 2017
Kevin User Profile
June 2017
Great place

This host has 66 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews


Hosted by Kerry

Buffalo, New York, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Kerry User Profile
71 Reviews
Kerry supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings