Skip to content
Living room with small desk
Lake view apartment in Pully
Lake view apartment in Pully
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

In a calm and green neighborhood of Pully, limitless with Lausanne, nice lake view from balcony and close de the train and bus stations.

The space

The apartment is modern, bright and cozy:
-Master bedroom;
-Living room, dining room and American kitchen with dishwasher, Nespresso coffee machine and Special-T tea machine;
-Bathroom with bathtub and washing machine;
-Convertible sofa in living room;
-Computer & Free Wifi;
-Balcony with nice view (no smoking inside but ok outside);
-Parking spaces along the street.

I can manage a chauffeur to pick you up at the airport if needed.

Guest access

Full access to the apartment. Small table with computer in the living room. Room for clothes in the dressing (in the bedroom),

Interaction with guests

A quick message with your reservation request would be appreciated (who you are, why you're travelling in the neighborhood, other particular request...).

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 7PM - 11PM
Check out by 9PM
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Simon User Profile
March 2017
Great flat in a good location. The welcome from Sarah was warm and the flat was clean and spacious. Perfect for a short break.

Raza User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Koray User Profile
March 2017
logement très propre et convenable. Tous les équipements nécessaires ont été mis à disposition et Sarah a pris le temps de donner tous les détails au début de mon séjour. Appartement fort recommandable, tout était parfait, merci

Kévin User Profile
February 2017
Parfait

Pully, SwitzerlandJoined in August 2014
Sarah User Profile
Amoureuse de ma région, j'aime néanmoins bouger et découvrir de nouvelles cultures. Addict de cuisine, de mode et de décoration, mes voyages me permettent d'enrichir ces passions! En séjournant chez moi, il est fort possible que vous trouviez quelques cookies ou du granola faits …
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings