Walk to Dulwich Hill ShopsBedroom 2
Spacious Inner Sydney home: COMFORTABLE & CENTRAL
Spacious Inner Sydney home: COMFORTABLE & CENTRAL

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

An attractive, comfortable and spacious Inner Sydney home located in leafy neighbourhood. Buses 1 min walk, train and the light rail 7 mins. The fantastic coffee, restaurant culture is close. Beautiful parks with activities, a great river-walk and cycle way are just down the road.
Jazz bars, microbreweries, and eclectic shopping are close. A multicultural haven of precincts, Vietnamese (Marrickville), Italian (Leichhardt) , Greek (Marrickville), Portugese ( Petersham).

The space

Attractive, comfortable and spacious home. Light and airy. Secured. In a leafy neighborhood. Includes, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave and a large gas heater for the chilly months, all the comforts for a self contained stay. An eight person outdoor setting in the courtyard.
Close to the airport 10 - 15 mins by car.

Guest access

Private home. Includes private laundry. Private courtyard. Side entrance great for bikes, wheelchairs and prams.

Interaction with guests

I live close by, so arrival can be flexible and convenient.
I can meet you upon arrival. Some basic food included for your convenience :) I can sent you the list of what that includes.


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 157
Security Deposit: 189
Weekend Price: 189 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lam User Profile
July 2017
Very nice place

Fernanda User Profile
July 2017
Location, location, location. Connie's house definetely has a great location and I state this as a former Sydney resident. Her house is spacious and very comfortable for our family of 6. She provided inicial food and a portacot for our baby. The wifi was not working, but Connie provided a 4g dongle. I recommend this place!

Christopher User Profile
June 2017
Connie's place was the perfect accommodation for our family of 4. Clean and spacious in a good location. The beds were comfortable and the house comes with the basic required fittings with convenient extras like a dishwasher. We had some issues with the performance of the internet throughout our trip but Connie is working to rectify this. Connie was very helpful and accommodating and I'd highly recommend her place.

Junlong User Profile
May 2017
Good place for travel

Kevser Urun User Profile
March 2017
It was a very spacious house. We are a family of 7 and the house accomodated us very well. Connie is a great host and she was very helpful. The house had all the amenities and more. Although we arrived late, we managed to cook a dinner for ourselves with the groceries supplied by Connie. Thank you for everything! Everything was smooth and enjoyable.

Russell User Profile
March 2017
Thanks for the stay. The place was nice and large (especially for Sydney) and great value. It was close to local amenities and public transport. The welcome food was greatly appreciated.
Connie User Profile
Response from Connie:
You are most welcome! Connie
March 2017

Coralie User Profile
February 2017
We have loved our stay in this house! Very comfortable place, well-furnished house, quiet street...and Connie is very kind, helpful, and easily contactable. I strongly recommend this Airbnb !
Connie User Profile
Response from Connie:
it was so nice to see you and your friends making the most of your stay. i hope your adventure continues. Connie
February 2017

AustraliaJoined in October 2012
Connie User Profile

A creative jeweller inspired by the big and small things around me. Hoping to travel more for inspiration.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings