Spacious 4 Bedroom House close to City Centre
Spacious 4 Bedroom House close to City Centre
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A 4 bedroom house close to city center featuring stunning view overlooking the city of Sheffield.

Check in: after 4pm
Check out: By 11 am

The space

4 Bedrooms across 3 floors (3 double & 1 single Room)


Here you have a tastefully designed, superb independent living terraced TOWNHOUSE that can sleep up to 7 Guests, and maybe 8.

Each additional guest £10
2 guest £160
3 guest £170
4 guest £180
5 guest £190
6 guest £200
7 guest £210
8 guest £220

Guest access

Guest will access to the full house & a Gym Room with a small Multi-gym set.

We are 2 onsite car-parking spaces available.

Interaction with guests

Not to worry ! You can check-in any hour of the day. Just let us know in advance. We can store the keys in the wall mounted lock outside the house and provide you with access code.

Other things to note

Towels NOT provided - please bring your own (Alternatively we can provide at £5 pp if you give us enough notice )


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £250
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £200 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

- No Noisy Party
- No Smoking
- Well behaved pets welcomed
- Check in after 4pm
- Check out by 11am


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Jason User Profile

A young professional graduated from the University of Sheffield, who is passionate about cooking and healthy living!

Love to host people who travels and enjoys cultural exchange.

Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文

The neighbourhood

Similar listings