Sonniges Zimmer und zentral
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Das Zimmer liegt im obersten Stockwerk eines Altbauhauses aus dem Jahr 1898. Es ist sehr hell und freundlich, denn es bekommt Sonne bis zum Sonnenuntergang.
Das Haus liegt im sogennanten Franzosenviertel in einer sehr ruhige Strasse.

The space

Die Altbauwohnung liegt im Zentrum Münchens mit guter Verbindung durch öffentliche Verkehrsmittel (Bus, Straßen-, U- und S-Bahn)
Das Zimmer ( ca 18 m²) mit Doppelbett, Internetanschluß und Fernseher, ist geräumig und sehr hell.
Selbsverständlich kann die Küche mitbenutzt werden.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 1PM

Ich bitte meine Gäste sauber und ordentlich zu sein und das Zimmer so zu hinterlassen wie sie es vorgefunden haben.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amrei User Profile
January 2017
Place was just as described, perfect for what I needed. Charo was very helpful and nice and also very flexible, as I Iarrived much later than expected. Good experience, can recommend it.

Emma User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 244 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jun User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gabriela User Profile
October 2016
Charo is very kind! The room is big and very cozy! The location is close to the metro!

Sam User Profile
October 2016
This apartment is in a great area- beautiful, safe, residential area of Munich. It's very close to Ostbanhof station that connect to many subway and train lines. Lots of great cafes and restaurants and shops close nearby. Charo is a great host who was very flexible with us and we are grateful for that. A few notes- it's on the 4th floor so there are a lot of stairs if you have luggage. The apartment is nice but old so the floor is very creaky. It's a 3-bedroom so there's a bit of competition for the bathroom. The room itself is spacious and nice but the bed is awful- we truly hated the bed and it was hard to get to sleep. We were pretty sore and even had some bruising.

Stefan User Profile
September 2016
The listing is in an interesting area of Munich. Not near the center, buit easily reachable by subway and tram. The neighborhood has interesting shops and cafes and a local feel. Room and appartment match description. Charo took care of us well.

Jonathan User Profile
September 2016
Charo is the best airbnb host i have ever had! She is extremely friendly and makes you feel like you belong there and are not just a guest, the true experience of an airbnb. She does her very best get you settled in quickly and teach you how to move around the city. Her suggestions on traveling through the city, especially during Oktoberfest, were exceptional! The room that we were in was extremely large, the picture does not do it justice. It is cozy, comfortable and perfect for young people traveling around Europe. The apartment is in a quite neighborhood but it is very close to the transit system. My friend and I arrived with groceries and she was quick to make space in the refrigerator and allowed us to use her kitchen. The room is not the only room available in the house so she did well in introducing us to the other guest. Her English is not fully fluent but she manages very well; but if you speak German or Spanish she is fully fluent as she is a Spaniard living in Munich. I with out a doubt would suggest anyone stay with Charo, and when I go back to Munich I will make it a point to try to stay with her again.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Munich, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Charo User Profile

I also want to tell you something about me:
I have two wonderful daughters which would love to meet people from all around the world and I am from Spain and living allready a long time in Germany.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings