The Pool: 8m x 4m x 1.5mThe Pool and sun terrace, set in the lawn.
Large family Villa with Pool and Garden
11 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
11 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
11 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is perfect for holidays with your extended family or with friends. This is a large family home with plenty of space inside (open plan living room-dining room and a kitchen which can be separated by sliding doors) and outside, where summer life revolves around the large terrace and pool. Watch your children playing in the pool or garden whilst enjoying a French-style pre-dinner "aperitif" on the terrace, as your dinner cooks on the plancha. Bedrooms & bathrooms are comfortably large.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £456
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

If you wish to bring your pet please discuss this first as there will be some requirements, but no extra cost.
Smoking only allowed outside, not anywhere in the house.
Please keep clean and tidy as you would at home, leaving the place as you found it, especially the kitchen.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Mormoiron, FranceJoined in March 2015
Catherine User Profile

I have been living in France for 15 years, bringing up my 4 children, now all flown from the nest. I am a cellist and music teacher and I have been renting out my house to holiday-makers for the last 10 years, although I am new to Airbnb. I love nature and the outdoor life here, so the garden and pool are of equal importance to the property itself. I really enjoy contact with my guests and give them advice for visits and restaurants, activities and country walks/rides. Also I can sometimes offer or arrange baby-sitting/child-minding to give parents a bit of precious time alone. My house contains lots of books, DVDs and music CDs reflecting our eclectic taste, and is organised to make life easier with children as I really understand that occupied kids make for relaxed parents, and great holidays!

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings