La casa con l'area esternaLa borgata
Vacanze nel verde - Serpillo
Hosted by Sara
Sara is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The house is situated in a quiet and sunny village at 1,200 m high. It is fully equipped and furnished. Saturday night prices include arrivals at any time of the saturday and departure at any time of Sunday. It is also possible to use a wood stove. For stays of 2 or 3 weeks contact us to find out the discounts we apply!
translated by Google

La casa è situata in una borgata tranquilla e assolata a 1.200 mt di altezza. E' completamente attrezzata e arredata.
I prezzi della notte del sabato comprendono l'arrivo a qualsiasi ora del sabato e la partenza a qualsiasi ora della domenica.
E' previsto inoltre l'utilizzo di una stufa a legna.
Per soggiorni di 2 o 3 settimane contattateci per scoprire gli sconti che applichiamo!

The space

The house is distributed on one floor and there is a step to the bathroom and the room with two beds.
translated by Google

La casa è distribuita su un unico piano e vi è uno scalino per raggiungere il bagno e la stanza con due letti.

Guest access

The house has a private area in front of the entrance with table and chairs.
translated by Google

La casa ha un area privata davanti all'entrata con tavolo e sedie.

Interaction with guests

We are available for advice on excursions, visits, places to eat
translated by Google

Siamo a disposizione per consigli su escursioni, visite, luoghi per mangiare


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Free parking on premise

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 11PM

Cancellations

1 Review

Juergen User Profile
March 2017
Silvana and Franco are incredible friendly Hosts. They even took us for hiking and a picknick in the mountains. They recommended us the best pizzeria we have been so far and explained a lot from the area. Grazie mille

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Torre Pellice, ItalyJoined in January 2016
Sara User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings