1 private and confortable room
1 private and confortable room
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The room is located on the first floor , very comfortable with 2 beds ( possibility to make a large bed of 160cm). Next to the bedroom is the bathroom with toilet (shared ) .
We offer breakfast until 10am.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 9PM
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sujin User Profile
May 2016
What a lovely host ever! First of all, good location. It isn't in the middle of central 'Touristic area', but don't worry. Actually, it's very close to ferry station, so there is nothing difficult. I paid 30 euros for taxi from train station. Secondly, a lot of consideration from host. My friend and I arrived 1 hour later than we arranged, was quite late to check-in, but Richard were waiting for us and welcomed a lot. He explained everything we can do, and made us feel at home. The room is good enough to take a rest and sleep, very quite and clean. You'll meet such a nice family. Trust me

Melody User Profile
April 2016
The flat was warm and spacious. The host prepared the OV chipcard to us which were so useful for our visit in Amsterdam. They also offered breakfast to us with nice cheese, jam and bread. We had a great stay and would definitely recommend to all of you:)

Eileen User Profile
July 2017
This home is located in a quit neighborhood with food and buses nearby. The room was large and the beds were very comfortable. They are a 20 minute walk from Central station which proved to be our favorite way to get into the city. It was nice to be served a breakfast plus be given space in the frig.

Nikki User Profile
July 2017
This was by far our best Airbnb experience we've had. Richard and Dominique were absolutely lovely and their home was so comfortable, clean, and welcoming. Richard even came and met us at the train station so that we wouldn't get lost on our way there. The home is located outside of central Amsterdam, but transportation into the city is fast, cheap, and easy. We were so surprised when Richard and Dominique made us breakfast every morning, and were so enjoyable to talk to. I would recommend this stay to anyone looking for a comfortable stay in Amsterdam, it was the best way to end our month long Europe tour.

Ozge User Profile
April 2017
We have been in Amsterdam for the dgtl festival. It was so close to the festival area and wharf. but its also super easy to getting around to city by bus. Dominique and Richard are extremly helpfull. they dont disturb you ever but if you need them, you know they are here. If you gonna stay this place, you will never regret it. Thank you so much guys! you were the best. hope to see you soon again. Cheers,

Max User Profile
March 2017
This home is on the North side of Amsterdam, right across the river from Central Station in a quieter more residential and family neighborhood. The rooms are very clean and tidy and accurate for the size shown in the pictures. The restroom is very nice as well, but best of all is the company of Richard and Dominique who are extremely friendly and always wanting to help you. I think you will enjoy your stay very much so long as you don't mind taking a short bus ride into town (10 min or less).

Ryan User Profile
September 2016
Dominique and Richard were wonderful, welcoming hosts. They were both very kind and accommodating. We appreciated the use of the metro cards, very useful information, and friendly talks. Absolutely recommended.

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in June 2013
Dominique User ProfileDominique is a superhost.

I have been living in Amsterdam for 25 Years with my husband Richard. We love to travel every now and again also for small city trips. I really enjoy cooking, I love arts and grafts a specially mosaic, Richard loves music, photography, science and birds.
We are french, speaking english, dutch, a bit of german.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings