Front gardensKokopelli Entrance Gate
Pueblo Courtyard Home on Rail Trail
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable 1350 sq ft home features granite counters and cherry cabinets. Baths feature curbless entry shower with glass doors. Living area features a baby grand piano, leather sofas, rustic tables and a kiva fireplace. Bedrooms feature solid wood, rustic furnishings. The small front porch is great for sitting and watching sunsets. There is a covered outdoor patio, barbecue and various gardens. Owner is available by phone or email and resides on the property in a locked-off studio apartment.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £91
Weekend Price £91 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules

This home is our residence. Please be considerate.
Piano: you are welcome to play the piano; children must be supervised by an adult; hands must be washed before playing.
No smoking
No pets
No parties
Report broken or damaged property to host immediately so repairs or replacements can be made as soon as possible.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ben User Profile
September 2017
Great location and wonderful home! Great for groups with large patio outside and big kitchen. Tons of tips on where to go and what to do, and Dave and Diane were incredibly accessible if needed. Left with hugs!

Zoe User Profile
August 2017
Diana and Dave have a beautiful place! I especially loved the great birdwatching at all the bird feeders and Dave's incredible artwork around the house. I would highly recommend their place!

Jennifer User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay! We loved talking with Diana and David, they were the best hosts. They do reside behind the house which is a lovely way to get to know them!

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Santa Fe, New Mexico, United StatesJoined in May 2013
Diana And Dave User Profile

Diana and Dave are from Santa Fe, NM. We are retired teachers. Dave taught art and Diana taught fourth grade. Dave is currently an active artist who's work is abstract. He loves drawing and painting. Diana is also a conservationist and loves gardening. We have three adult children, all married and five grand children (so far) living in Colorado, Florida and California. We love traveling and enjoy hiking and camping.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings