Skip to content
Gated community  entrywayFront door of home
Casa de las Flores Contemporary w/Art Studio
Casa de las Flores Contemporary w/Art Studio
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Brand New Home!!!

Locked Parking available on property for $5 a night or $30 a week additional.

My place is close to Centro/Jardin/Ancha de San Antonio, parks, art and culture, shops, grocery stores, restaurants. You’ll love my place because of the kitchen, the location, and the finishes/decor. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Amenities
Air Conditioning
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Norman User Profile
November 2017
This is an exceptionally beautiful home with fantastic outdoor spaces. The home is well located allowing for a short walk to sites, restaurants and clubs. If you don’t feel like walking cabs can easily be called and they arrive in 5-10 minutes. A very special touch was fresh flow…

Gary User Profile
November 2017
We recommend Patricia’s home for your stay in SMA. The house is very modern and comfortable. The location is excellent. We had a great time.

Penny User Profile
October 2017
Patricia’s home is extra special. Totally as advertised. We will definitely return to Casa de la Flores. It’s the best!!
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
I would love to have Penny and her husband back to my home!
October 2017

Francisco User Profile
September 2017
Casa de las Flores is a great place to call home during your stay in San Miguel! Location is close to various sights and attractions.

Irma User Profile
August 2017
Patricia's Casa was comfortable and well appointed. Exceeded our expectations. Housekeeper was especially helpful. Staff arranged our shuttle to and from the airport. Casa very secure. Loved San Miguel, wonderful restaurants, shopping. Lots to do, we want to spend a month there o…

Christopher User Profile
August 2017
Everything was very enjoyable about our experience except that our car rental was broken into in front of the house. The host had 2 of the 3 secure gated parking spots available but we were told we were not allowed to use them. As a result my car was broken into the last night …
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Dear Christopher, I am glad you liked the house but I am sorry that your rental car was broken into on the street. I wish you would have let me know you wanted parking when you booked. I do have a spot on the property with a locked gate. My listing says, "Gated, locked parking available on premises for additional cost ($5 night; $30 week). The reason I charge extra is because I have two rental units and only one spot, so I want to be sure that if someone wants the spot, the other renter doesn't park there. And, most guests do not need parking. You probably didn't notice the line about the parking. And, unfortunately, Airbnb doesn't provide a check off for "paid parking available" like they do for "free parking available." I would love to have you stay as my guest again. Please remind me if you need the parking. I will also let my property manager know that if someone asks about parking that they should let me know. The other two spots you saw belong to my neighbors, and yes, they are not available. I apologize for the miscommunication and hope that you will return to Casa de las Flores. Enjoy the rest of your trip in SMA! Patricia
August 2017

Anali User Profile
July 2017
The house is beautiful and well equipped. The host was great and easy to contact. The company that handles the rental was a bit harder to reach and not very friendly, but they were such a small part of my rental experience that I won't deduct stars for that. This rental is a gr…
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
I am glad that Anali and her group were pleased with the house and my responsiveness. I had no idea that they were having trouble contacting my property manager, who is generally very responsive. I wish Anali had let me know, but I realize their stay was short. I hope we get a chance to host them again to make it up to them.
July 2017

Washington, District of Columbia, United StatesJoined in September 2016
Patricia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings