Big sunny room in the heart of Berlin (Kreuzkölln)
Big sunny room in the heart of Berlin (Kreuzkölln)
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy the big, sunny room in Neukölln/Kreuzberg - one of the best areas in Berlin.

The space

You will share the flat and the kitchen with my lovely and easy going flatmate. The room is about 26sm big. You'll find a double bed (1,40m) and two extra mattresses, working space with desk and chair and enough extra space.

Guest access

kitchen, bathroom


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pauline User Profile
April 2017
Everything said in the eescription is eight. The room is extremely spacious. We were 3 in the room but there could still be 2 more!

Francesca User Profile
April 2017
Sally wasn't at the apartment the time me and friends stayed there, but her flatmate Astrid was really nice and available! The flat is super cute and the room was perfect for 3 people! The neighborhood is full of restaurants and cool bars and there is also a subway stop few steps from the apartment! I highly recommend staying in Sally's place!

Katja User Profile
March 2017
The apartment was exactly what the description promises. Sally wasn't here during our stay (I stayed with two of my friends), but her roommate was very friendly and our Berlin trip was wonderful. Even though there's traffic just outside the windows of the apartment, we were never disturbed by loud noises or anything. Highly recommend in case you're planning a trip to Berlin! U-bahn connection is just about 100m away!

Berlin, GermanyJoined in March 2013
Sally User Profile

I am 25 years old and grew up in cologne. Right now I study psychology in Berlin. I am an openminded person, I am into sports, playing guitar and -travelling of course.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings