Skip to content
Entire flat

2 Bedroom Apartment at Embassy Place Apartments

Taivanny

2 Bedroom Apartment at Embassy Place Apartments

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Embassy Place Apartments is located in the Phnom Penh city center, near to best cafes and restaurants, shopping, nightlife and a casino. You’ll love Embassy Place Apartments because of the great location, the outdoors space, the ambiance, the views, always very calm, green garden, outdoor private swimming pool, security 24 hours, full privacy, available gym room, and a large apartment space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families with kids, and big groups.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Gym
Free parking on premises
Pool
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tessa User Profile
Tessa
February 2017
Great central location, the pool and grounds were lovely and the staff (you never see your 'host' - just the regular staff) were all really lovely and very helpful. The actual rooms however.. on arrival we were extremely disappointed, for $150 a night you expect a high standard a…
Sergey User Profile
Response from Sergey:
Dear Tessa, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our apartment . Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I would like to clarify some of the points you have brought up: 1. We have never charged 150 usd for an apartment, if you check your initial booking the maximum price is 109usd for a 3 bedrooms. 2. I’m sorry to hear the room was not up to the standard you have come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this will not happened again. Though, after investigation, we did change your apartment after your complain. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the apartments that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. On behalf of Embassy Place Apartments, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that these problems have caused you. In order that you can experience the new accommodation in the first hand, I would like to offer you three nights in our future renovated 2 bedrooms apartments at the basic room rate of $55. We hope that you will take advantage of our offer and stay with us again. we look forward to seeing you soon. Yours sincerely, HUOT Vanarom
February 2017
Even User Profile
Even
June 2017
很好的地方 闹中取静 只是没有电梯 高楼层搬行李很麻烦 还有很多的蚊子 要买电蚊香 其他一切都不错
Yujia User Profile
Yujia
May 2017
房子还行 灯光太暗了 有点老旧 性价比一般
Илья User Profile
Илья
April 2017
В целом все хорошо.

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Taivanny

Joined in December 2016
Taivanny User Profile
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Sergey’s place.
Sergey
Taivanny helps host.
Taivanny

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings