Entire home/flat

6 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This luxurious suite features a King bed and a bathroom in the master bedroom, which is connected to a spacious living room that is complete with a double sofa bed. This suite has a full kitchen, dining area, a second bathroom and whirlpool.

This property is also rated for the best value in Cabo San Lucas! Guests are getting more for their money when compared to other properties in this city.

The space

This property is located @ Hacienda Encantada, in Cabo Bello.

Master 1 bedroom suite featuring a king bed and a bathroom on the master bedroom, connecting to a living room with a double sofa bed, bathroom, dining area, full kitchen and a balcony.

Room Facilities: Balcony, Sea view, A/C with individual temperature control, Room and restroom telephones, Iron / Ironing board, Satellite / Cable-TV, Pay-per-view channels, DVD Player, Radio alarm clock, In-Room safety deposit box, Coffee / tea maker, Hair dryer, Fully equipped kitchen, Servi-bar, Vanity mirror, Microwave, Full bathroom with whirlpool, Bathrobe & slippe, Wake-up service.

Guest access

- Airport Shuttle for up to 11 people (surcharge)
- Breakfast (surcharge)
- All-Inclusive option (+ $129 to $149 per day per guest depending on the season)
- Air Conditioning
- Shops (on site)
- Wake-up service
- Car Rental
- Safe
- Elevator
- Honeymoon Suite
- Family Rooms
- Facilities for Disabled Guests
- Ironing facilities
- Iron
- Safe
- Room Service
- Celebrations & Events

Food & Drink:
- Snack Bar
- Buffet-Style Restaurant
- Restaurant With Dining Menu
- Bar
- Restaurant
- Minibar

- Entertainment Staff
- Snorkeling
- Horseback Riding
- Diving
- Hot Tub-Jacuzzi
- Playground
- Massage
- Spa
- Fishing
- Fitness Center

- Sun Deck
- Outdoor Pool
- Balcony
- Terrace
- Grounds

All facilities' amenities are available for guests.

Interaction with guests

Guests can receive tour assistance and information at the resort. The Hacienda Encantada also has a small on site market and a pharmacy. A child’s playground area is available as well.

Front Desk Services:
- Tour Desk
- 24 Hour Front Desk

Entertainment & Family Services:
- Babysitting/Child Services

Cleaning Services:
- Laundry

Business Facilities:
- Fax/Photocopying
- Business Center

Other things to note

Offering the ultimate vacation experience, in luxurious 4 Diamond resort accommodations in the Cabo San Lucas area.

Important: Due to high demand, availability, and since we manage multiple units at this complex, both the suite pictures and 3D Virtual Tour only represent the type of suite, however may not correspond to the same unit, floor, and location within the resort as shown in the pics. Our team will always try to get you the best suite possible available all the time! Feel free to reach the Front Desk in case there is anything you may need.

Providing the most spectacular ocean views in Cabo from hacienda-style suites that are perched high up on a scenic point overlooking the serene blue waters of the Sea of Cortes, Hacienda Encantada is a jewel in paradise.

Book your vacation today!

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)

Hacienda Encantada Policies.
Concierge will explain to all guests about the rules while sharing all the they should know about.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Katrina User Profile
May 2017
Great view, great space highly recommended. Juan communicates well. Find one or two guys to help you with your needs because it's part of the plan to send multiple helpers for multiple tips. The food is good but negotiate the all inclusive price because the offering is overpriced. At checkin, prior to going to your room, be sure you are in an ocean front unit as advertised. Avoid the welcome package as it is a sales pitch to tour the place for a timeshare. Fabulous place. Would return.

Andrew User Profile
April 2017
He should be more accurate with what he advertises on Airbnb. He advertised the presidential suite that went for $2,000 a night for $275 a night! We didn't even get the room we initially booked. Also, communication. I tried contacting his number several times for help finding the location and he never answered. Said he had bad signal. Response time on messages was fairly slow. Avoid booking with Juan.
Juan User Profile
Response from Juan:
Hello Andrew, Thanks for your note and feedback. First above all, we have never advertised any Presidential suite; the Master suite you booked is different and anyone can realize there is no information like this in our listing description. Nonetheless, yes, we have really good rates in comparison with other websites and listings, perhaps you got confused. Out of the resort management feedback and since you never communicated this until now, I must also warn other Hosts to welcome you since your version is not accurate and can get an unfair review like us this time. This is unfortunate since we always try to help anytime it is needed and make sure our guests really feel like home. Regarding communication, just to make things clear, we sent you many messages over Airbnb, email, and SMS. We were very aware of your arrival and actually brought early check-in as requested. We also replied always in less than 1 hour and were always communicating weeks and days before your arrival. Always. Probably you are referring to the fact that you wrote me to pick you guys up the same day and exact time for check in, which was never notified before and I was out of town in that exact moment you needed it; nevertheless, I provided you different solutions including the taxi station from the resort, which most guests plan to have on time, but this was not your case. Communicating with you was not the best either (we sent you many messages during your stay through all means but no response after) and I can understand since you had an international phone number, which is why we always inform and share with all our guests all necessary information prior to their arrival as we did with you. Nevertheless, I am sorry for the inconvenience but wanted to explain our version to people who might read your feedback. If you decide to come back, we will pay more attention to all details and I promise to give you and your party a good discount, but we would appreciate to plan it better together next time. Have a good one!
April 2017

This host has 58 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Herzliyya, IsraelJoined in March 2015
Juan User Profile


You can learn more about me by finding my profile @ EVB and Confisa International Group on Lkdn : )

At EVB (Elite Virtual Brokerage) we provide online property management solutions increasing hosts profitability through short-term rentals. / / EVB works in the cloud. Our team is located across different countries in order to ensure excellent customer service and quick and effective response. / / Our corporate headquarters are located in Florida (USA). Our customers reside mainly in America and EMEA regions.

- 24/7 multilingual receptionist service for guests. Start working and generating results based on your Airbnb ad in less than 5 minutes.

- Compliance Processes (including guest identity verification, agreements, etc.).

- Place your property ad on the first results due to its ongoing interaction with platforms’ algorithms.

- Increase your income through external services (Insurance, Property Management, Cleaning, Transportation, Maintenance, Tourist Services, etc.).

- Business model optimized for individuals or companies with many properties.

- Generate confirmed reservations in advance. Commission-based model for each successful booking.

- EVB is a member of TTA (Travel Trust Association) and donates 10% of its sales to good causes.

- Total satisfaction for hosts and their guests.

EVB is a private short-term rentals manager, saving its clients a lot of time with guests’ management and their listing. / / Feel free to share this with anyone who might be interested in EVB solutions. We will be more than happy to enroll you in our referrals program. / / For more information, send me a message on Airbnb.

Have a great day!


Languages: English, Español, Français, Português, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings