Hot tub, steam room, 2 bed 1 bath chefs kitchen!!
Hosted by Seth
Seth is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Newly remodeled two bedroom home with chef's kitchen and master bathroom. Hot tub, steam room, and triple shower head bathroom with LED lighting and speakers throughout home including the shower. large backyard with seating and built in natural gas bbq.

The space

Home to Moxie(chihuahua), Marco(cat), rocky(cat), Brandee(girlfriend) and I. Place will be professionally cleaned before and after each guest.

Guest access

You will have access to entire house except garage area. Driveway will remain open for off street parking. Washer and dryer, 6 person hot tub, and steam room.

Interaction with guests

Born and raised in SF and always near my cell phone if needed for any reason

Other things to note

There will be two cats onsite while you are here. Automated feeder and automated litter box. You must like cats, and be ready for love.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £117
Weekend Price £273 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofas, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- be respectful of neighbors after 10pm

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in March 2013
Seth User Profile

Born and raised in San Francisco, will be traveling with my girlfriend.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings