Heart of Melbourne CBD

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to State Library of Victoria , Melbourne Central, Emporium Shopping centre, Chinatown, Woolworths, Dan Murphy's, BigW, Max Brenner, RMIT, surrounding by public transport and walking distance to everywhere. . You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the light, the comfy bed, complete cooking equipment. Gym and swimming pool.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and furry friends (pets).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £24
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £48 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Guests need to do the dishes after the used it.

No shoes or sandal inside the apartment. All shoes or sandal need to store in the shoe racks.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Racquel User Profile
August 2017
Awesome location. Literally in the middle of the city. Free tram zone right at the door step, easily accessible. Very convenient to access to everywhere. Januar was a friendly host. Thank you for hosting us :) Good place to stay.

Ricky User Profile
July 2017
Good place

Elaine User Profile
July 2017
Januar's location is excellent. It's really the heart of the city. You don't need a car at all. You can take public transportation. However, I am just a bit concerned about the cleanliness of the bathroom and the kitchen. I personally am not too comfortable with sharing a bathroom, but it wasn't too bad. Januar is a nice host.

Liz User Profile
March 2017
A very friendly host and doggie is pretty cute

Ruby User Profile
February 2017
Friendly and helpful. Great location which located at the heart of city, free tram zone, easy to travel to everywhere.

Leah User Profile
February 2017
Great house as described with photos, and a great host.

Yeji User Profile
April 2017
위치가 매우 좋아서 편리했다 호스트가 너무 친절하고 체크아웃 시간도 편의를 봐 줘서 고마웠다 thanks Januar : )

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings