Skip to content
Private room in house

SV A| Private Room in Bay Area Silicon Valley

Iz User Profile
Iz

SV A| Private Room in Bay Area Silicon Valley

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Great, bright, quiet and calm private room in an awesome 2-story house. Close to shopping and eateries. Awesome place to socialize, work or mind your own business. All are welcome!

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Air Conditioning
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Bill User Profile
Bill
June 2018
Great place to relax after a hard day’s work. I highly recommend it!
Sami User Profile
Sami
March 2018
I would not recommend this place the sheets and pillows were dirty. The room was not at all as how it is pictured in the listing, bed was tilted. The shower is tiny and recommend wereing slippers to take a shower as floor is cracking and need to be cleaned. Room was freezing at n…
Akul User Profile
Akul
August 2017
Nice spacious room with table so that you can work. There is a park close by so you can take a walk. It is close to El Camino Real.
Al User Profile
Al
May 2017
Fairly well-located if you need to be in Sunnyvale. Iz is prompt and clear in his communications!
Visol User Profile
Visol
April 2017
The house is ok, however, he is very strict as far as refunds, and agreements to hold a room pending payment. I extended my reservation.....the site didn't quote the correct price. He changed it.....being a few dollars more for each night. I needed to change the card it was being…
Iz User Profile
Response from Iz:
Wow, amazing to lie like this on a review for no reason. Here are the facts for future guests to know 1. Your room was not pending payment you did not have money and could not extend until literally the morning of your check out date. On the day of your check out, someone else booked the room. 2. The room next to yours was available and the same price. If you had money you could have extended it. 3. The site had the same price and was ACCURATELY advertised. 4. I did say yes to you extending, as I always do. But that was before you paid and reserved and someone just booked it since that is how instant booking works on Airbnb 5. You never asked anyone to change the price or give any refunds. 6. "Driven by fear" ...You wanted me to block the calendar because you couldn't pay so I wouldn't accept other reservations and go off your word....Are you kidding. I don't even know you! lol anyway. As always, all guests are welcome. Thanks for reading
April 2017
Valerie User Profile
Valerie
June 2018
Great quiet neighborhood. Really easy to communicate with host.
磊 User Profile
April 2018
Really quiet to stay two nights.Better for business stay.

Hosted by Iz

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in March 2011
Iz User Profile
1204 Reviews
Verified
Entrepreneur from the bay area. I love poker, travelling, pool, snowboarding and hikes
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings