Skip to content
Your private bathroomDoor entrance
Gorgeous house close to NRG stadium/Med Cnt, Dwtn
Gorgeous house close to NRG stadium/Med Cnt, Dwtn
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to NRG Stadium, Medical Center, Downtown Houston, Museum District. You’ll love my place because of its a quaint and a perfect place to retire after a long day. Also a beautiful house, the comfy bed, the kitchen, the coziness, a huge yard if you bring a dog!. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets).

The space

This house is big (1500 sq ft) and its newly renovated so you have a brand new house to yourself! I have furnished it too. There is a huge yard and I do allow other dogs. If you bring a dog, she/he can play in the yard! All dogs love my yard. You can use my kitchen and dining space.

Guest access

You will be able to use the kitchen, access the washer dryer, garage. You have a beautiful dedicated bathroom to yourself!

Interaction with guests

You are free to do whatever you want. Come and go anytime you want. Unfortunately this house does not have a separate entrance but I am not bothered by anyone coming late or early until you lock the doors :)!

Other things to note

I love people and until you don't make a mess or create trouble I am very adjusting.

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Prices
Cleaning Fee £8
Security Deposit £77
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Quiet Hours: 11 p.m. to 6 a.m.
- I have a sweet friendly boxer who occasionally will bring you a ball! If you do not like dogs, I can put her in my room or the yard.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daveon User Profile
August 2017
What is there to say? I loved everything about my stay, and Zena (hope I'm spelling her name right) made the stay all the much better. Pamela was an excellent host and made me feel right at home. I look forward to staying there again.
Pamela User Profile
Response from Pamela:
Hey Daevon, I am sorry to hear that Xena ate your food. I wish you had told me earlier. I would have replaced it! So sorry again! You are always welcome to stay if there is availability. Unfortunately i might not have at the end of the month :(! But I would love to have you over again. Send me a private message
August 2017

Kalyan User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jasmine User Profile
March 2017
Nice, clean place to stay for a few days. Pamela was accommodating. If you don't like dogs, don't stay here. I would recommend to others.

Fred User Profile
March 2017
My host was most congenial, helpful and communicative. We will keep you on our wish list and refer you to friends.
Pamela User Profile
Response from Pamela:
Thanks Fred and Marco! Xena loved you guys!
March 2017

Yisu User Profile
February 2017
Pamela's the greatest--offered to take me to the grocery store and show me around town. Stay was quiet, nice, friendly dog a plus.
Pamela User Profile
Response from Pamela:
Yisu it was fun having you around! Take care girl and all the best with all the adventures in your life :)!
February 2017

Eduardo User Profile
February 2017
Pamela's place is simply lovely. Easy check in and really close to downtown Houston which is where we needed to be. She has an adorable little boxer. Overall a great stay.

Alexes User Profile
February 2017
Pamela was a great host. Very nice and always willing to go be extra mile to make you comfortable. Look no further!

Houston, Texas, United StatesJoined in August 2014
Pamela User Profile

Hi fellow Airb&b,

I am new here but I have always used Airb&b wherever I have traveled and have only good experiences to share. I recently decided to host learning from my old hosts!

I have been living in Houston for 3 ripe years and I can finally claim I am a Texan to which my northeast friends feel uncomfortable (who cares !:)). I never thought I would love Texas but I really do! The people are genuine and heartwarming ! Life is good here (Except in the summers which is 6 months: that's when I hibernate) but overall I love Houston for the diversity, food, my dog and the easy going lifestyle it offers.

So come live with me for a while and I will make it worthwhile for you to visit Houston!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings