Couch available during Inauguration/Women's March
Couch available during Inauguration/Women's March
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Couch available in quaint 1 bedroom/1 bath apartment for inauguration/women's march. Owner will be in town that weekend as well. You will have access to bathroom, kitchen, tv and wifi. The apt has heat, coffee, towels.

Apt located in Arlington, VA & in walking distance to the Courthouse Metro which is only a few stop from DC.

Apt is walking distance to a variety of restaurants & bars in Arlington, VA.

A mile from the Arlington Cemetery, a couple miles from the Pentagon & the heart of DC.

The space

600 squareft apartment, 1 bedroom, 1 bath. Kitchen has all necessary appliances.

I will provide sheets and pillows to make up the couch. You'll also have access to towels, shampoo, conditioner and soap.

Guest access

You'll have access to the kitchen, bathroom, living room/common area. Help yourself to coffee and oatmeal in the morning.

Interaction with guests

I will be around and am happy to help you navigate the area and find your way through DC. Chances are I'll be doing my own thing, but I'll always be available if you have any questions.

Other things to note

For my own comfort, I'm more likely to accept request from female travelers, but I look forward to getting to know more about you prior to my decision.
There is NO bed available for this space. Only a huge comfy couch.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Arlington, Virginia, United StatesJoined in March 2015
Jean User Profile

:)
I'm 32, living and working outside the DC area. Big into running, sports, concerts, hiking, etc. Easy going and love meeting new people. Not high maintenance or picky. Love being outside and love just as much binging on netflix at times. Just going with the flow..

The neighbourhood

Similar listings