living room


4 guests

2 rooms

2 beds

1 bath


4 guests

2 rooms

2 beds

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £13 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £17

Description

The space

The apartment is located on the seventh floor. It consists of two bedrooms, a large living room, a kitchen, a bathroom and two balconies
The apartment is located in a residential area, quiet and peaceful, less than 10 minutes' walk from MM3, which connects directly to Piazza Duomo and the Central station.


House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 2PM

Vi prego di lasciare la casa come l'avete trovata, non fare troppo rumore e buttare la spazzatura quando ve ne andate!!!
Se fumate sarebbe meglio che lo faceste sul terrazzo!


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emanuela User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Maria User Profile
October 2015
We are very grateful to Alessandra.We were a little bit late and she still was waiting for us. The district is very picturesque-nice park so close. The apartments are very close to Metro, so cosy bars with cappuccino and croissant. The apartments were clean and comfortable. Clean towels, beds, shower and bath. It was such a pleasure to stay there. Thank you,Alessandra.We will recommend apartments to our friends
Alessandra User Profile
Response from Alessandra:
:-)))
October 2015

Marek User Profile
September 2015
Alessandra was very helpfull and friendy! We didnt see her because she was away while out stay but her mother was very nice to us and even gave us is cream)). Neiborhood is very clean and save. 10 minutes to metro station. I can fully recommend.

Selma User Profile
July 2015
Alessandra was a very nice host. We didn't get so see her in person but her mother was so kind and gave us the keys. Alessandras flat is located in a beautiful green Area in San Donato. The Metro Station is 10 minutes from the flat and from there it takes you 15 minutes to the centre (Duomo). But we thought that It was a bit far away from the Expo, the San Siro stadium or the navigli quarter. Alessandra's flat is big and bright and she has two balconies, which is perfect for breakfast but it it was really hot during the night even when you open all the windows! And we thought that the bed was a bit uncomfortable. I would recommend the flat during spring or autumn when it's not that hot because it was really hard to sleep.
Alessandra User Profile
Response from Alessandra:
Yes, you now, Italy is an hot country during the summer...and you know, during that days was quite an emergency... however next time it would be better if you chose AC (more expensive of course) or you travel to the montains!
July 2015

Islam User Profile
June 2015
Alessandra is a great host and so is her mother. The appartment is nice with a lot of intersting stuff to discover. Well located in the middle of a green area. Subway station 5min walking from the house. Cosy cafés and gardens around the neighbourhood. I'd totally come back for my next trip in Italy.
Alessandra User Profile
Response from Alessandra:
Thanks! See you next time! Alessandra
June 2015

Daniel User Profile
April 2014
So nice apartment, cute and full of vintage and some weird stuff :) Also easy to get to the center by subway.

Blagoja User Profile
March 2017
L' appartamento è perfetto, spazioso, pulito, situato in una zona ben collegata. Alessandra, l' host, è una persona eccezionale, estremamente disponibile. Consiglio assolutamente!!!

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Milan, Italy · Joined in June 2012
Alessandra User Profile

My name is Alessandra.I love to travel and when abroad happy to share my home wih you

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.