Central and great for small family!
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to the city center, bars, restaurants and public transport in the trendy Skt Hans square in Nørrebro. Has a king size bed and a crib for a baby/toddler in the living room and diaper changing area. Great for 2 adults and a small child.

The space

Homey feeling and privacy in the middle of a vibrant neighbourhood

Guest access

There is free wifi, TV and you have the whole apartment 70 square meters to yourself

Interaction with guests

Will help you if needed.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £31
Security Deposit £68
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price £77 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 5PM
Check out by 3PM

It is a lively area but loud music after midnight is prohibited. It is a no-smoking apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

70 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
June User Profile
July 2016
Lars was an awesome host! His home was accurately depicted in the photos, clean, centrally located and the kitchen was well equipped to cook. He provided us with a guide of the city and suggestions of where to eat, and his favorite places to visit. He was there to greet us and get us settled into the place and answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond providing excellent customer service and hospitality. I would recommend Lars and his lovely flat to anyone visiting Copenhagen.

Hannah User Profile
April 2016
Had a great stay! The apartment is just as pictured- cozy yet still roomy, clean, and well-maintained. Location is super convenient for exploring the city day and night, and it's in a quiet area so you don't have to worry about street noise in the wee hours. Lars was a wonderful host, very quick to respond to emails/texts and super helpful. He even sent a guide of Copenhagen with bar, restaurant, etc suggestions, and left a bottle of wine, beer, and soft drinks in the fridge for us to enjoy during our stay.

Anna User Profile
April 2016
Lars was a great host, very nice and caring. The apartment has a very clean, chic style. Lots of nice places in the neighbourhood, also close to the center to all the touristy stuff - I definitely recommed it!

Ayesha User Profile
April 2016
Lovely staying at this clean and spacious home - I'd fully recommend it. Thanks Lars for being such an amazing host!!

Katy User Profile
February 2016
Lars made us feel very welcome by buying us wine and breakfast for the next day because we got in late. He gave us tips on places to go in the neighbourhood which was very helpful. Overall it was a lovely stay!

Adam User Profile
February 2016
Great host, great place. It was as shown in the photos. Nice courtyard building. Easy public transportation access. 10 minute walk to Torvelharne. Would come back to this place in a heart beat. Lars gave me a few of his favorite beers and a nice wine. Great touch.

Tracey User Profile
February 2016
The apartment is great - looks exactly like the photo's - warm and clean and modern. It is well equiped and we were given a warm welcome by Lars partner who was friendy and ready to give up directions/ tips for getting around/ food and so forth. The welcome information was helpful and guided us where to shop and eat . The area is trendy and diverse and location is great. We would book this aprtament again - and the bottle and wine and chocolates on arrival was a nice touch. Thanks to our hosts.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in August 2013
Lars User Profile

My girlfriend and I are renting out our fantastic Nørrebro Apartment and summerhouse by the beach whenever we travel ourselfs or spend our time at our beachhouse outside of Copenhagen. I Work in shipping and my girlfriend is studying.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings