Livingroom / Kitchen and doorwayBedroom
Small and Fully Equipped Apartment
Small and Fully Equipped Apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport, family-friendly activities, Giva'atayim Mall, Edith Wolfson Park. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, interesting achitecture. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

A small and functional flat in a green, quiet neighborhood.

The space

The flat is small (30 sq. meters) and can provide a very pleasant stay for 1 or 2 persons. Your room will be in a closed balcony with a glass door that can be covered with a sheet. I will be in the house some of the time and my young kid (3) also (we sleep here 2 nights a week).

Guest access

Entire flat. When i'm out it is also possible to use my bedroom.

Interaction with guests

Usually available on What'sApp, can recommend stuff to do/see and assist with general orientation.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £22
Security Deposit £891
Weekend Price £45 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

If you wish to use the washing machine/heating/water heating, please read the instructions carefully first (instructions will be provided)
No smoking in the house.
This is a shared building with lots of neighbours. Please keep noise to a minimum and mind the neighbours. No music or loud noises after 23:00 and before 08:00. Please keep quiet in communal areas of the building.
When out of the house/leaving, please close shut all windows and lock the front door.
I have lots of music equipment. I trust you not to touch anything you don’t know how to operate/play.
If you use the kitchen, please clean after yourself. Thank you for respecting the house rules :-)


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sylvia User Profile
April 2017
Adam was the best! Very felxible, considerate, an amazing father to his son and a very dedicated man in all the sence of the word. He's very much into taking care of himself and the planet earth and with his music talents he takes care of us!! The apartment is very centrally located for very easy public transportation. Be kind and bring a little something for his two year old Angel living in the house most of the time and you will make his day, and ge will make yours as it was the case with me! Adam is now working and studying and busy, so I'm even more greatful for staying here before going to Jerusalem for two weeks... #planforamiracle! Here I could save some money by cooking my meals (using all in the kitchen which by the way has everything you need! I also did my laundry, took warm showers and slept like a baby! The supermarket, a post office, as well as a Nice restaurant/coffee place Rothchild Cafe 3min walking distance were great. Places for budget eating, one laundry and two malls walking distance (10 min one and the Azrieli Mall about 35 min walking) both also accesible by bus one street away from Adam's place. Adam You and Eilam are always welcomed wherever I live! And thanks for the last minute booking!!! Sylvia from Puerto Rico

Jennifer User Profile
March 2017
Adam was great! Very easy to get into contact with and super communicative, which is very important when traveling in a foreign country.

Giewat User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 75 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tel Aviv-Yafo, IsraelJoined in July 2015
Adam User Profile

Musician, Father, Musicology Phd Candidate, into art, nature, cycling and urbanism.

Languages: English, Français, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings