Kitchenkitchen detail
Large Beautiful House in North London
Hosted by Myers Family
Myers Family is the host.Myers Family is a superhost.
7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Large four bedroom house (250 m2) with white stucco fronted Victorian character located in north London (Borough of Islington). The house has been fully refurbished and is well decorated, it is bright, with a large fully equipped kitchen extension leading onto a large terrace and a big garden, a lovely stairwell, wooden floors throughout, 2 bathrooms, a large study, a basement, a private parking spot, and can accommodate 7 people very comfortably.

Quiet residential neighbourhood. The corner grocery shop is opened 7/7. There is a tennis court, a parc and several playgrounds in the street.

The house is walking distance from the Piccadilly or Northern tube lines into Central London and is a 10 minute walk from Arsenal


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Andrés User Profile
July 2017
The house is just perfect! Beautifully appointed, all mod-cons, spacious, gorgeous garden, in the heart of Islington, with excellent public transport connections. Everything worked perfectly and the instructions left by the Myers were to the point, clear and most helpful. Also, Mrs. Myers provided useful tips via SMS. We would most definitely recommend it and would stay there again. If you decide to stay at the Myers you will enjoy their most wonderful home! H&A.

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Myers Family User ProfileMyers Family is a superhost.

French English family with two boys.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings