Guest room - clean, cosy and quietSilent fridge in guest room
Clean, Cosy and Quiet with WiFi

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I'm offering clean, cozy and quiet room near BMW. Subway in 5-7 min. Olympic Park and BMW Museum are nearby.

The space

I'm offering clean, cozy and quiet room near BMW. Subway in 5-7 min. Olympic Park and BMW Museum are nearby.
Two windows to the very quiet courtyard. The windows are fitted with curtains and blinds. Two comfortable beds (1 x 2 m).
There are table with two chairs, a shelf microwave, oven and silent fridge in the room. There is also WiFi super high-speed wireless Internet access (32 Mbps) available for free.
The bed linen and bath towels are included.

Guest access

Bathroom is shared.

Interaction with guests

I work all day, so i'm not at home much time.

Other things to note

Nearby (within easy reach on foot or by public transport) are many sights and tourist attractions, such as the Olympic Park, Nymphenburg Palace, Löwenbräu Keller at Stiglmaierplatz, Porzellan Manufaktur Nymphenburg, Royal stag garden with the largest beer garden in the world, Olympic Park, Olympic Stadium, West Park, BMW World, BMW Museum, Oktoberfest site Theresienwiese, Kings Square, Glyptothek and Interstate collection of antiques, Alte Pinakothek, Neue Pinakothek, the Pinakothek der Moderne, Munich's oldest brewery Augustiner Brau, Audi Dome (Venue FC Bayern Basketball), Three Lakes (Lerchenauer See, Fasaneriesee, Feldmochinger See)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

It would be nice, if the room stays clean cosy and quiet ;-)


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

135 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Victor User Profile
September 2017
Clean, cosy and very affordable accomodation. Also Andrei is a very kind and understanding host that helped me out when I had to alter my length of stay. Thank you!

Davide User Profile
August 2017
Good place, everything OK as shower in the description. Suggested.

Klar User Profile
August 2017
Within 10 min walk to subway system. Right across the street from a bus station. Had everything we needed.

Jeremy User Profile
August 2017
Excellent location, 5 mins walk from ubahn, 15 mins into Central Munich

Rhys User Profile
July 2017
Andrei's appartment is in a good location, a 15 minute journey on the metro from Munich's central attractions. Andrei made some great recommendations for places to visit and we felt very welcome. Although we had total privacy, we felt we could rely on Andrei should we have any issues. This would be a great place for anyone who wanted a well priced, simple room, close to Munich's centre.

Sasha User Profile
July 2017
Andrei's place was very nice and clean. It was in a good neighbourhood with restaurants and grocery stores, as well as the subway nearby. The only problem we really had was getting into the apartment. The host gave us short notice in telling us that he would not be in Munich to greet us, but that his cleaner would be there. In the end, his cleaner left at least 30 minutes before the time that we were told to meet her, so we had to wait for someone who lived in the building to either enter or exit to let us in. We were left waiting for a good 30 minutes outside the apartment. Everything else about the apartment was very good!

Hassan User Profile
July 2017
Very good place to stay, close to lidl market, BMW museum, Olympic park and to public transport.

This host has 48 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Munich, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Andrei User Profile

Bin Univ. Dipl. Informatiker (Technische Universität München). Arbeite als Systemingenieur. Miene Hauptbeschäftigung ist das GPS von BMW. Meine Freunde bezeichnen mich als sehr ruhig und freundlich.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings