Cosy room, next to public transport

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our room is in the heart of quiet Caulfield South, an easy area to get around, close to the beach and walking distance to public transport that goes directly to the city centre/Melbourne University.

The room features a double bed, air conditioner and a desk. Full use of kitchen, WIFI & shared bathroom. There is also an outside garden for you to relax in or have a BBQ.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £7
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £37 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bronte User Profile
March 2017
Clean, tidy, easy late check in. Dor was a lovely host, would stay agin.

Marissia User Profile
February 2017
Bec and Dor are very welcoming, smiling and good mood. It was a pleasant stay, a comfortable house and a great bed! The small garden allows you to enjoy the meals and drink "apéritif". Close to the tram 64 direction the CBD, so perfect. Special mention to Max, their lovely little dog ! :)

Alexander User Profile
February 2017
We had a really nice and relaxing stay at Dors' and Becs' house. The house is located in a very quiet and nice neighborhood. Dor and Bec are lovely and try to help you as much as they can. We felt like home as soon as we met Bec and Dor. Both of them did everything to make us feel as comfortable as possible. And they have a beautiful playful dog named Max, definitely a highlight of our stay. Thank you Dor and Bec, our stay was amazing!

Louise User Profile
February 2017
We had an absolutely lovely stay at Dor and Bec's. They were both very open and helpful, always up for a chat but also had no problem with giving us our own space. Nice room, very cozy and cool even in the heat of the summer. It's very close to the tram 64, which takes you straight into town; quiet neighborhood but still close to shops for grocery shopping. Overall, we had an amazing stay and can recommend the place to anyone that is coming to Melbourne ! Ps: they have a very cute dog :)

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in November 2013
Dor User Profile

My wife and I are an international couple who now call Melbourne home. We love travelling, eating, cooking and meeting new people. We love hanging out at home with our new fur baby Max, an adorable Maltese Shi Tzu.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings