Guest bedroom - with art!Guest bedroom
Cat-sit: Spacious Room in big house with garden!
Cat-sit: Spacious Room in big house with garden!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

***Looking for a live-in cat-sitter from July 14-24, flex dates.

Spacious and bright bedroom in 4-bedroom house, with only one housemate around some days. Full kitchen and living room, 2 bathrooms, backyard! Includes wifi, tv, linens, yoga mat (and space for yoga), clothes washer, and cleaner every 2 weeks. Easy access to the Victoria line for central London - plus great pubs, restos, cafes, arts events in the surrounding neighbourhoods!

The space

The bedroom:
-Double mattress with memory foam, all linens included
-Built in closets, cupboards, and drawers
-Small desk
-Exercise stuff (yoga mat, physio ball, accu balls, etc.)
-Lots of windows!
-Original artwork!

Shared spaces: Full kitchen, living room, 2 bathrooms (walk in shower / bath), and back garden.

Guest access

Bedroom, kitchen, living room, bathrooms, garden!
Wifi
Sky television
Bedding and towels
Bicycle (if it fits you - I am 5'4)

Interaction with guests

I will be out of town, so I can be reached by email anytime. There are two housemates, and one of them may be around some days. We will ask you to feed the cats, and let them in and out of the garden, so it is important that you are planning to be home enough of the time to do so.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Prices
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Love the cats!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Franz User Profile
April 2017
Nice room in a great house!

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in August 2012
Teoma User Profile

I am a choreagrapher and contemporary dancer based in Montreal - although I"m moving around for work a lot these days. I live with my cat, Shae, who is extremely hyper and affectionate. I have travelled a fair amount in South America, and more recently in Australia and Europe. I look forward to meeting you!

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings