Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Fully Functional Kitchen (microwave, cooking range, refrigerator, front load washing machine)
1 Bathroom & 2 Toilets
Balcony (Smoking)
Complimentary WiFi (20 mbps)
50 Inch Flat Panel TV
3 seater sofa & 2 recliner sofas
2 Movable Floor Mattresses & Blankets
RTA Cards - Metro-Bus-Water Taxi - Available On Adavance Request

Guest access

1. Balcony
2. Hall
3. Kitchen
4. Toilet & Bathrooms
5. Swimming Pool
6. Gymnasium
7. Sauna

Interaction with guests

Can get you around in case of emergencies!

Other things to note

Please note this strictly for backpackers & the hall is thrown open for use. I have at one point accommodated even 6 adult backpackers. But am keeping it limited to 2 only for a more comfortable stay. If you are not the one that goes behind luxuries and have bare basic needs in mind this place is for you. I will provide 2 mattresses, pillows and bed sheets.

I will makes sure that your stay is as comfortable as possible. And for you to get around the entire UAE i can make myself available on my off hours / days for a nominal fee. I can be your complete stay and part transport guide.

Amenities
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £16 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 9PM

Smoking Only In Balcony

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Farhan User Profile
February 2017
Santosh is nice person and enjoyed good time with him would love to live again
Santosh User Profile
Response from Santosh:
Sure Farhan, anytime, just give me a buzz when you are around here the next time!
February 2017

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dubai, United Arab EmiratesJoined in January 2017
Santosh User Profile

Love to experiment with eating, cooking and travelling, not a god planner but go by my spot instincts.

Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings