Travellers' Nest Room 3
Travellers' Nest Room 3
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Welcome you, as our precious guest to Toronto and our place! *Great location for short term/long term stay: Kennedy & Sheppard *Right off of Hwy 401 *Walking distance to supermarkets, Agincourt Mall, RBC bank, restaurants, bus stops *Free parking (first come first service, no space for truck in driveway) *Quiet and safe neighborhood, garden is bounded by a park *Room is on second floor *Takes over 45 mins or more to downtown, bit far *Self check in

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Abdulmajeed User Profile
September 2017
Super clean house. Host is helpful, she allowed me to park my car at the driveway after checking out. Internet is good but not optimum for streaming. Neighborhood is clean and safe, parking is allowed in driveway, fits 3 cars easily.

Jean-Francois User Profile
September 2017
Great place, quiet comfort!

Jean-Francois User Profile
August 2017
Good place, quiet confort!

Zubair User Profile
August 2017
Christina was great. Easy check in system and the place was clean.

Jason User Profile
August 2017
Quiet area, accessible, clean room

James User Profile
July 2017
Great place, good location, exactly what I needed. Would recommend again.

Dave User Profile
July 2017
Place was nice, clean and as advertised. I would stay there again.

This host has 319 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in April 2013
Christina User Profile
I am a Chinese-Canadian. Just like many of you, I love travelling and want to make the most of our time on the earth.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings