Skip to content
Entire bungalow

Beachfront App. SKY

Edith User Profile
Edith

Beachfront App. SKY

6 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location94% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

The last paradise in Phuket. An almost private unique beach perfect for swimming and relaxing far from the crowd. It is 5 meter into the sea. A real dream of paradise. Perfect for children an families.

PLEASE HAVE A LOOK FOR MY OTHER APP:
Beachfront App. SEA
or
SEA BEACH & SKY

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Air Conditioning
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
2 super king beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Laurie User Profile
Laurie
July 2018
She was not nice from the get go. She said she’d meet us at the used book store then replied back when i told her we were there saying could we just walk down alone (steep hill) and find the house. I had never been there and did not want to haul my heavy luggage down this steep…
Edith User Profile
Response from Edith:
I am very sorry for your review. I think the bad and negative attitude is on your side. You are very unfriendly and rude. You have no respect. Even not for an 72 year old woman if I come 5 min. later. Then you couldn't even say hello to me when I meet you the first time. Also you ignored my asking to put of your dirty and sandy shoes before entering the apartment. The water came back after 1 hour. Your review sounds like a great drama. I think you not recognized that you have been in paradise. I cannot recommend guests like you. I am really sorry. All the best and good luck. Kind regards Edith
July 2018
Zubair User Profile
Zubair
July 2018
Pathetic do not fall for it. You may get much better places than this.
Edith User Profile
Response from Edith:
I cannot recommend guests like you. You not want to pay and find a reason to stay for free with your family.
July 2018
Julien User Profile
Julien
June 2018
I really enjoyed everything here, Edith is a great host, it's the best place you can find on Phuket go for it and enjoy
Shalu User Profile
Shalu
April 2018
Edith’s place is right on the water. It’s amazing!! Very quiet beach. There are bugs and lizards but what can you expect when you’re in a very rural area. The water is crystal clear. Overall, I’d stay here again!!
Boris User Profile
Boris
April 2018
Great location. Privet beach. Clean appartment. Sharing kitchen outside with the neighbors. Difiently not luxury and simple interior, but it was good enough to leave there for 4 days. Good to have your shampoo and toilet paper. The owner is friendly and gave us to stay additional…
Tracy User Profile
Tracy
March 2018
My mom and I stayed here for a couple nights. It was the best place so far on our trip around Thailand. Edith was wonderful and helpful. Her driver Hug was our guide around town. He is a good trustworthy person. He knows all the good local spots too! If your near the area this pl…
Сергей User Profile
Сергей
March 2018
All is great. Just a one drawback. Be ready for the importunate and curious Russian tourists near the courtyard of the house

Hosted by Edith

Joined in December 2016
Edith User Profile
142 Reviews
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Ελληνικά, Русский, українська, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings