Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The lovely residence is localed in very quiet area of Benalmadena, far away of the busy avenues,ideally to relax and takes you only 5 minutes to the The beahes and 15 minutes to Malaga airport by car.
The Urbanization has a Nazari design With large green areas, tropical plants and wonderfull poll.

The space

This apartment is unique because it is in an exclusive urbanization, away from the noise and surrounded by tropical plants that make this an incomparable place. The apartment is completely new, equipped with everything you need (oven, hob, washing machine, tumble dryer, sunbeds for sunbathing and relaxing on a spacious terrace .....) with a careful decoration, which makes it different.

Guest access

The best of the urbanization is its wonderful pool, with incomparable views of the sea and the mountains. There is also a small pool for the kids and a park.

Interaction with guests

I will be present at the arrival of the guests, for the delivery of keys and to resolve any doubts that may arise. I will also be available at any time upon request.

License or registration number

Vft/MA/07402
Learn about this field

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 28
Security Deposit: 94
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

Lo único que espero del huésped es que trate la casa con respeto. No se admiten mascotas,ni estar permitido fumar dentro de las estancias.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Richard User Profile
July 2017
Isabel nous accueilli comme si nous faisions parti de sa famille très chaleureusement avec toutes les explications sur le fonctionnement de l'appartement. Appartement très fonctionnel pour une famille de 4 dans une superbe résidence et une superbe piscine, le tous très bien entretenue. Tous les nécessaires est la pour vous faire passé un très bon séjour rien ne manque on se croirait chez soit. Encore merci pour tous.

Christelle User Profile
July 2017
Isabel est une hôte trés gentille, disponible à notre heure d'arrivée et vous explique bien tout ce qui concerne son appartement. Trés bon accueil, appartement spacieux chaleureux et impeccable au niveau hygiéne. Il y a tout ce qu'il faut pour le confort, serviettes en conséquences, ce n'est donc pas la peine d'en apporter. Par contre, la voiture est indispensable pour toutes sorties. La région est magnifique à visiter et je pense que l'ont n'y retournera. N'oubliez pas votre produit à moustiques !

Marjan User Profile
May 2017
prachtig uitzicht over stad en zee, appartement is zeer hoog in Benalmadena gelegen. Uitzicht vanuit (gedeeld) zwembad is fantastisch. Je hebt wel echt een auto nodig.

Marie-Claude User Profile
May 2017
Très bon accueil par Isabel et très bon séjour à Benalmadena. Superbe résidence avec sa grande piscine. Très bel appartement, belle terrasse, très propre, décoré avec goût, très bien équipé. Rien ne manque. Nous sommes prêts à y retourner. Merci Isabel. Marie-Claude et Alain

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Málaga, SpainJoined in August 2013
Isabel User ProfileIsabel is a superhost.

Me llamo Isabel y tengo 52 años, madre de dos niñas mellizas de 16 años . Soy maestra de infantil y vivimos en Malaga pero comno nos gusta la vida en el campo , decidimos hacernos una casa en un lugar tranquilo , . Nos gusta viajar , leer , ir al cine , escuchar música y estar con los amigos.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings